Explorez les sentiers d'escalade les plus populaires d'Allemagne avec des cartes et des itinéraires de randonnée dessinés à la main, ainsi que des évaluations détaillées et des photos de randonneurs, de campeurs et des amoureux de la nature comme vous.

randonnée
gravir
rocheux
24 days ago

Grande randonnée! Nous avons commencé à Eller-Ediger, nous sommes montés à «Todesangst», où se trouve le drapeau. Parties assez raides, mais pas trop difficiles et certainement pas de «Todesangst». Suivant le long de la crête de la Gipfelkreuz, qui est la partie la plus facile. À partir de là, la pente est assez raide jusqu'à ce que vous vous trouviez à l'intersection où commence le calmont officiel Klettersteig. Belle randonnée, des parties escarpées, du brouillage, des échelles, etc. mais pour une personne en forme, pas de problème du tout. Superbes vues tout au long !!

randonnée
rocheux
27 days ago

klettersteig / marche rapide

randonnée
pont inutilisable
1 month ago

randonnée
rocheux
2 months ago

randonnée
3 months ago

belle colline

randonnée
rocheux
4 months ago

randonnée
gravir
rocheux
4 months ago

Est-ce que cette randonnée en une journée. Pour ce faire, vous devrez commencer très tôt le matin pour éviter tout risque d'orages, car cela prend environ 13 heures. Hocheck to südspitze est une route klettersteig / via Ferrata. Fortement exposé lorsque vous marchez le long d’une ligne de crête. Faire cela un jour est une tâche difficile mais faisable. Les vues sont à couper le souffle du Königssee et nous allons en Autriche. Vaut vraiment la peine si vous êtes prêt à relever le défi!

Malerweg 5. Etappe est un excellent tronçon de Neumannmühle à Schmilka que vous pouvez marcher en l'espace de 3 à 5 heures (selon votre état physique) avec de superbes vues (notamment Goldsteinaussicht et Grosses Pohlshorn). Vous pouvez également le parcourir de Schmilka à Neumannmühle (il est préférable de s’arrêter à 200 m avant à Buschmühle pour déguster une délicieuse truite frite «Forelle Buschmüllerin»). Bonne randonnée!

randonnée
Wed Jun 13 2018

Très raide randonnée! Il n'y a pas de sections de repos plat sur cette randonnée du tout. Ma famille a marché cela ensemble. Nous avons parcouru le Grand Canyon l’année dernière, nous n’avons donc pas le coeur faible. Même mon mari a été surpris par l'étiquette modérée, en particulier la dernière section d'escalade. Je suis sûr que la vue était incroyable, mais je n’ai pas essayé d’atteindre le sommet. Nous sommes tous allés au Laber pour profiter du restaurant. Ensuite, mes filles et moi avons descendu la télécabine à Oberammergau, tandis que mon mari et mes fils sont redescendus à Ettal pour la voiture.

La Malerweg est une boucle de 112 km traversant le parc national Sächsische Schweiz, près de Dresde. La boucle complète peut être divisée en plusieurs étapes. La suggestion est de le faire en 8 étapes. Il s’agit du 5. Etappe (étape) qui va du Neumannmühle à Kirnitzschtal à Schmilka sur l’Elbe. La randonnée se rend au sommet du Große Wildberg (la deuxième plus haute montagne du Sächsische Schweiz, puis descend dans la vallée de l'Elbe, dans la petite ville de Schmilka. La majeure partie du sentier traverse les forêts du parc national d’une forêt d’épinettes à un mélange d’épinettes, de hêtres et de chênes.

Sat Jun 15 2013

Cette randonnée est excellente, mais elle n’est pas modérée à moins de 700 m de dénivelé positif et une montée assez raide de 15 minutes en via ferrata à la fin est modérée pour vous. Les enfants doivent être expérimentés pour faire ce trek agréablement et un harnais de sécurité est probablement indispensable pour la plupart des enfants. La vue à 360 ° vaut cependant plus de 4 heures aller-retour pour compléter cette ascension.

randonnée
22 days ago

randonnée
2 months ago

randonnée
2 months ago

randonnée
3 months ago

randonnée
4 months ago

randonnée
Sun Aug 05 2018

fonctionnement
Sat Jan 06 2018

randonnée
Sat Nov 04 2017

Charger plus

Explore the most popular Rock Climbing trails in Germany with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

hiking
scramble
22 hours ago

One of the best trails I've been in Bavaria. Relatively not heavily trafficked, no Hut or Refugio at the top. In regards to the Kar, we heavily regretted not reading more comments, other blogs as one German site stated to descend through the Kar. If you decide to do the loop, ASCEND through the Kar as AllTrails describes. I unfortunately fell at least three metres downhill because of the loose rocks and steepness of that area. Poles would be a great help and a rock helmet probably isn't even a bad idea especially if you go on a busy day. Apart from that, I highly recommend it, it's so beautiful and well marked. Parking is free.

hiking
26 days ago

The view from the bottom is just as breathtaking as from the top. The parking lot is right at the start of the trail. You’re immediately climbing around 950 feet at the start. Bring plenty of water you’ll use all of it. The rocks on the trail radiate heat. The lower portion is the more technical part but it shouldn’t be an issue. Great trail.

Amazing scenery, a different world. A bike is recommended to ride to the start of the trail.

hiking
1 month ago

Sehr schöner Weg mit vielen Kletterpassagen. Scjwindelfrei sollte man sein. Viele schöne Ausblicke ins Mosel Tal.

via ferrata
3 months ago

fajny szlak do wędrowanie z elementami wspinaczki. Choć szlak jest dość łatwy to dla całkiem początkujących oraz dla dzieci polecił bym zestaw na Viaferraty. kończy się spektakularnym widokiem na Ren.

hiking
blowdown
icy
muddy
rocky
snow
4 months ago

on Calmont Via Feratta

hiking
rocky
scramble
7 months ago

Great hike ! We started at Eller- Ediger, went up to ‘Todesangst’ which is were the flag is positioned. Fairly steep parts, but not too difficult and certainly no ‘Todesangst’. Next along the ridge to the Gipfelkreuz, which is the more easy part. From there it is fairly steep downwards untill you’re at the intersection where the official Calmont Klettersteig starts. Nice hike, some steep parts, some scrambling, ladders etc but for a fit person no hassle at all. Great Views all along !!

on Calmont Via Feratta

hiking
rocky
7 months ago

klettersteig/ stevige wandeling

hiking
rocky
9 months ago

hiking
9 months ago

schöner steig

hiking
rocky
10 months ago

hiking
rocky
scramble
10 months ago

Did this hike in one day. To do so you’ll need to start very early in the morning to avoid any chance of thunderstorms as it’s take 13+hours. Hocheck to südspitze is a klettersteig/via Ferrata route. Highly exposed as you walk down up and down a ridge line. Doing this one day is a tall order but doable. Views are breathtaking of the königsee and we’ll into Austria. Highly worth it if you’re up to the challenge!

Malerweg 5. Etappe is a great sectionhike from Neumannmühle to Schmilka which You can walk within 3 - 5 hours (depending on Your physical condition) with great views (especially Goldsteinaussicht and Grosses Pohlshorn). You can also walk it from Schmilka to Neumannmühle (better stop then 200 m before at Buschmühle for a delicious fried trout "Forelle Buschmüllerin"). Have an awesome hike!

hiking
Wed Jun 13 2018

Very STEEP HIKE! There are no flat resting sections on this hike at all. My family hiked this together. We hiked across the Grand Canyon last year so we are not faint of heart. Even my husband was surprised by the moderate label, especially the last rock climbing section. I am sure the views were amazing, but I did not attempt to get to the very top. We all hiked over to the Laber to enjoy the restaurant. Then my daughters and I took the gondola down to Oberammergau, while my husband and sons hiked back down to Ettal for the car.

The Malerweg is a 112 km long loop trail through the Sächsische Schweiz National Park near Dresden. The complete loop can be split in to multiple stages. The suggestion is to do it in 8 stages. This is the 5. Etappe (stage) from the Neumannmühle in Kirnitzschtal to Schmilka on the Elbe river. The hike goes to the top of the Große Wildberg (the second highest mountain in the Sächsische Schweiz and then down to the Elbe valley into the little town of Schmilka. The majority of the trail goes through the forests of the national park, which is changing from a spruce tree forest to a mix between spruce, beech and oak trees.

Sat Jun 15 2013

This is a great hike, but it's not a moderate one unless 700m of elevation change and a rather steep 15 min via ferrata climb at the end is moderate for you. Children must be experienced to enjoyably make this trek and a safety harness is probably a must for most children. The 360 view, though, is worth the 4+ hours roundtrip to complete this climb.

via ferrata
12 days ago

Showing results 1 - 22 of 61