Explore the most popular trails near Langley with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

Langley, Washington Map
VIEW FULL MAP

Great forrest trails

Actual name now is Putney Woods.

horseback riding
9 months ago

Sucky tread, obnoxious hikers and their dogs. Avoid!

hiking
Saturday, June 24, 2017

Saratoga Woods is a series of loops / trials that total about 5 miles. We did the Meadow Loop yesterday and it clocked in just under a mile. It is pretty easy terrain and the paths were clear when we hiked here. The parking lot was pretty empty when we visited.

hiking
Monday, May 01, 2017

Decent trails, well kept.

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Awesome trails, well maintained only saw 2 other people on the trail the whole time. Great for all skill levels. Kiddo, horse and dog friendly. Very rustic feel to being in the woods..

hiking
Sunday, August 21, 2016

Beautiful trails. Some are easy to moderate with beautiful cedar and birch groves. It depends on the time of day sometimes it's busy but usually only see a few people. My favorite set of hikes, I visit every time I'm on Whidbey Island.

walking
Monday, May 09, 2016

Nice quiet trails, lots of trails to choose from :)

hiking
9 hours ago

hiking
19 days ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

mountain biking
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
7 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

hiking
Monday, July 03, 2017

hiking
Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

hiking
Tuesday, September 06, 2016

hiking
Wednesday, June 22, 2016

hiking
Wednesday, June 22, 2016

hiking
Monday, June 06, 2016

mountain biking
Thursday, October 08, 2015

mountain biking
Wednesday, October 07, 2015