Explore the most popular trails near Midlothian with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

Midlothian, Virginia Map
VIEW FULL MAP
hiking
Thursday, August 17, 2017

If you like learning about the history of the area while hiking a pretty, shaded trail, it's a great short hike.

Monday, March 21, 2016

This is not really a trail, and it is not intended for public use. It's a paved walkway through a residential area by a lake. It's a nice spot for jogging, as it is mostly flat. This is not the "trail" for you if you want to immerse yourself in nature. However, it gives you a nice view of the lake.

trail running
24 days ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
7 months ago

hiking
Tuesday, September 12, 2017

walking
Thursday, September 07, 2017

hiking
Monday, September 04, 2017

hiking
Sunday, August 27, 2017

hiking
Friday, July 28, 2017

hiking
Saturday, July 15, 2017

hiking
Monday, July 03, 2017

walking
Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Monday, June 12, 2017

walking
Saturday, June 10, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

walking
Friday, March 03, 2017

walking
Friday, December 06, 2013