Explore the most popular trails near Lewisburg with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

Lewisburg, Pennsylvania Map
VIEW FULL MAP

I love this trail! I bike it often from Lewisburg to Mifflinburg and back. There are great restaurants and people at both ends of the trail and great relaxing views of the countryside everywhere in between.

mountain biking
Sunday, September 17, 2017

Went on this trail today for the first time. We started at the very start and rode to the very end on our mountain bikes. I loved the little snack shack along the way. We grabbed the homemade root beer and it was very good. I will be back to this trail before winter sets in. I only live over in the next town. The scenery was very nice and everyone on the trail was as well. I strongly recommend this trail even if you don't have a mountain bike.

Thursday, September 07, 2017

nice easy ride. enjoyed the home made root beer from a local farner.

Monday, July 17, 2017

Easy walk or bike road, nice

Sunday, July 02, 2017

nice ride on Sunday.

Saturday, June 17, 2017

The Rusty Rail Brewing Co at the end has great food! Also a public pool there but wasn't prepared for that... maybe next ride. Earl's Bike shop has one heck of a service department and customer service too. Great ride!

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Great path for easy riding, no riding off the path as it's all private property, but a good pack with some pavement mixed in. Usually busy on weekends but everyone gives room. Will make this a regular family place to ride!

road biking
Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Easy comfortable ride on hybrid bikes. Scenic and serene.

walking
Saturday, August 18, 2012

I really enjoyed the evening walk on the trail. The Middleburg area of the path has a beautiful playground ( parents heads up, there is also the community pool) . Does anyone know if pets are allowed on the trail if they are on a leash? Had a great time I will return for more time on this blacktopped trail.

walking
Saturday, August 18, 2012

Beautiful

road biking
Friday, August 17, 2012

Nice trail- was rough on a hybrid at times. We enjoyed the countryside! With the land being so flat, you were constantly peddling- no coasting on this trail!

hiking
Saturday, June 23, 2012

Very nice easy ride. Stop for ice cream at the Purple Cow about 3 miles from the Lewisburg end of the trail.

mountain biking
1 month ago

mountain biking
4 months ago

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Thursday, September 15, 2016

road biking
Saturday, June 18, 2016

mountain biking
Saturday, May 21, 2016

Saturday, March 12, 2016