Explore the most popular trails near Oakfield with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

Oakfield, New York Map
VIEW FULL MAP

Really liked this loop, very pretty

has a wooden Boardwalk that goes through a Marshland! also woods lots of trees has benches to sit on all threw the trail . I go there and walk around it 2 or 3 times !

3 months ago

walking
6 months ago

love this place! perfect for bringing the kids of all ages. from strollers to kids on the run. well marked and beautiful.

hiking
11 months ago

bring bug spray

hiking
Thursday, June 08, 2017

A very comfortable, easy, and pleasant walk. You will hear many different birds and there are plenty of spots to sit and just enjoy the sounds.

hiking
Sunday, June 05, 2016

It's a great little loop that I can take my dog and spend an afternoon.

hiking
Monday, April 18, 2016

Very nice short loop trail. Nice place to get outside and spend an hour or so relaxing. Trail is part gravel and part boardwalk. There are signs posted all along the trail offering bits of information regarding the wildlife, marshes, and such. Saw a few turtles and geese day was there butt not much else. Would go back again.

trail running
Sunday, April 03, 2016

Direct sunlight which sucks if you want to run in the shade, beautiful though

hiking
Wednesday, May 28, 2014

If you are anature lover you will like this trail .This 1.5 mile trail has a lot of Kodak moments ,some big patches of mud if you get caught in the rain .

Sunday, April 13, 2014

This is a great little nature trail for kids

hiking
11 months ago

hiking
Sunday, August 13, 2017

walking
Wednesday, May 31, 2017

hiking
Sunday, November 06, 2016

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Thursday, September 01, 2016

on Swallow Hollow Loop

Sunday, August 21, 2016

hiking
Sunday, April 17, 2016