Explore the most popular trails near North Reading with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

North Reading, Massachusetts Map
VIEW FULL MAP

Trails were poorly marked, nothing particularly interesting or beautiful along this trail and there was the constant sound of gunfire from the sporting club nearby. Not worth the $5 parking fee

mountain biking
8 months ago

Very hard and extremely addicting

hiking
Tuesday, August 15, 2017

This was definitely one of my longest walk yet but will definitely keep on improving and this place was a wonderful time

hiking
Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Trails are not labelled other then that not a bad hike. I would say more moderate then hard

7 months ago

hiking
Sunday, September 03, 2017

hiking
Friday, September 01, 2017

hiking
Saturday, August 12, 2017

hiking
Thursday, June 22, 2017

hiking
Wednesday, May 17, 2017

hiking
Thursday, May 11, 2017

walking
Thursday, April 20, 2017

mountain biking
Sunday, November 06, 2016