Explore the most popular hiking trails near Bolton with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

hiking
2 months ago

Beautiful trail but not marked well so it's easy to get lost.

walking
10 months ago

Excellent place for the dogs to take a swim, walk, play and run with other dogs. Miles of beautiful trails to explore or run on. Many scenic views and trails and the beautiful ponds.

hiking
Saturday, July 01, 2017

I enjoyed my 1 hour long hike very much . No other hikers . I followed the Seasonal by pass trail . Yellow markers staying to right . The directions tell you to start on Woodside Road . There is no parking there . The proper entry is at end of Vaughn Hills road on the right

hiking
Thursday, June 29, 2017

This is a wonderful spot. Trails opened 1730. Would give 5 stars except for 2 things-very buggy. Put on tons of bug spray but had to keep adding more .Secondly trails are not marked very well . This program was fabulous at indicating if you got off the main trail which I did 4 or 5 times . Didn't see a single other hiker. Nice experience overall

walking
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Love this spot. 2 ponds offer awesome views. Nice dry trails . I have done about 20 trails using this app and this so far is one of my favorites

Sunday, September 04, 2016

Easy walking, kind of pretty in areas, however map is not accurate so we got lost for a short period but as long as the sun is out you can figure how to get to the trailheads from that and car noise.

hiking
Thursday, August 18, 2016

all trails are marked yellow, got lost for hours.

only problem no parking

Monday, August 15, 2016

nice walk with my two year old daughter

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

mountain biking
10 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

hiking
Sunday, July 09, 2017

hiking
Tuesday, July 04, 2017

hiking
Tuesday, July 04, 2017

hiking
Sunday, June 25, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

hiking
Thursday, June 15, 2017

mountain biking
Monday, April 24, 2017

snowshoeing
Saturday, February 18, 2017

on Bowers Spring Trail

walking
Saturday, December 10, 2016

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Load More