Explore the most popular trails near Ford with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

Ford, Kentucky Map
VIEW FULL MAP
2 months ago

Great hike . Well maintained trails . The people at the Berea outreach center were very friendly and helpful

7 months ago

Great overlooks. Clean. Looking forward to doing the new section next time.

hiking
Sunday, October 22, 2017

Sunrise views are amazing!

hiking
Saturday, October 14, 2017

Beautiful views, was hoping for more fall color. Strenuous trail for beginners, some steep sections. Well worth it for the view. Trail is well maintained and was very clean on my visit.

hiking
Tuesday, October 03, 2017

Absolutely breathtaking views. It's a tough trail in some spots so be prepared and bring water!

hiking
Monday, September 18, 2017

This place is absolutely beautiful!!! We did see a baby copperhead so keep an eye out.

on East Pinnacle

hiking
Monday, September 04, 2017

Great hike. Absolutely worth it for the view.

hiking
22 days ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
7 months ago

10 months ago

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

hiking
Sunday, September 24, 2017

hiking
Sunday, September 24, 2017

hiking
Wednesday, August 23, 2017

hiking
Saturday, August 08, 2015

hiking
Saturday, March 01, 2014