Explore the best trails near Powder Springs with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

Powder Springs, Georgia Map
VIEW FULL MAP

on The Wildhorse Trail

walking
4 days ago

Easy to find. Simple. Concrete pathway.

road biking
18 days ago

road biking
25 days ago

Trail is open.

hiking
2 months ago

on Lost Mountain Park

5 months ago

walking
5 months ago

Nice walk. Decent place. Not too busy for a Saturday.

hiking
Friday, June 24, 2016

couldn't do it, it was closed to construction

walking
Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Great for a quick walk before work in the mornings!

walking
Tuesday, June 14, 2016

hiking
Thursday, May 26, 2016

very short. easy, but lots of traffic

Monday, May 23, 2016

Only thing I did NOT like about this park, is the parking lot. I counted 5 used condoms on the ground. Obviously used after dark for illegal activies. Other than that, the trail is clean and well maintained.

Sunday, April 03, 2016

Sunday, March 27, 2016

Monday, March 07, 2016

walking
Monday, December 14, 2015

Sunday, November 29, 2015

walking
Monday, September 07, 2015

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Easy one mile, connects to Silver comet trail.