Entdecken Sie die beliebtesten Wanderwege in der Nähe von Ebro mit hand kuratierten Wanderkarten und Wegbeschreibungen sowie ausführlichen Bewertungen und Fotos von Wanderern, Campern und Naturliebhabern wie Ihnen.

Ebro, Florida Map
VOLLSTÄNDIGE KARTE ANZEIGEN
Wandern
1 month ago

$ 2,00 in der Box pro Person. Toller Trail speziell für Hundebesitzer.

Wandern
ausgewaschen
1 month ago

Dies ist ein schöner Weg, wenn es nicht überflutet ist. Der Wasserstand ist oberhalb des Weges, aber dieser Park hat einen weiteren Weg, der etwa 5 Meilen beträgt. $ 2,00 in der Box pro Person.

Wandern und ging zweimal verloren. Telefon ist gestorben .... nehmen Sie immer eine gedruckte Kopie der Spur. Ich habe am Ende mehr als 7 Meilen gemacht, vielleicht mehr. Es war das beste Wandern, das ich in der Nähe der Strände gefunden habe. Es ist Eichhörnchen und hält es interessant. Jetzt, da die obere Econfina, der Scott Rd Trail und Torreya geschlossen sind, ist es schwierig, einen interessanten Trail zu finden. Ich werde für die 10 Meilen zurückgehen.

Wandern
schlammig
1 month ago

Wandern
1 month ago

Januar-Wanderung (44-46 °) am Tag nach einem Regentag. Zum ersten Mal auf dieser (blauen) Spur. Es wurden mehr Pfützen erwartet und nur zwei waren unpassierbar, ohne dass unsere Füße nass wurden. Der Weg auf der Ostseite des Erholungsgebiets ist entweder in Sichtweite der Autobahn oder nah genug, um den Verkehr zu hören. Wir haben die Wanderung genossen und können sie weiterempfehlen.

Wandern
5 months ago

Gepflegter Trail mit schöner, langer Promenade. Teile des Wegs waren nass, ein kurzer Abschnitt war tief eingeschlagen. Bugs waren besser als erwartet. Einfache Wanderung für meinen 3-jährigen.

Trailrunning
5 months ago

Es war in Ordnung! Auf jeden Fall ein schwieriger Lauf, aber machbar, viel davon war sehr matschig oder völlig unter Wasser. Mein Lieblingsplatz war der kleine Campingplatz an der Südwestspitze des Wanderwegs.

Mountainbiking
10 months ago

Spaß und schnelle Spur durch den Wald. Sandy an einigen Stellen, aber insgesamt eine lustige Fahrt.

Wandern
11 months ago

Toller kleiner Weg. Ich bin mein Fahrrad entlang gefahren, aber es kann auch problemlos gewandert werden. Breiter Weg zum größten Teil, leicht markiert. Es gibt einen Sumpf / Sumpf innerhalb eines großen Fleckens von Zypressenbäumen, wo Sie eine erhöhte Promenade überquert. Sehr cool aussehend. Trail ist für jedes Alter gut und ist eine leichte Aktivität, egal ob Sie auf dem Campingplatz bleiben oder einen Tagesausflug machen.

Mountainbiking
11 months ago

Dieser Weg war ziemlich einfach zu befolgen, aber wenn Sie nicht an Mountainbiken gewöhnt sind, ist es technisch, die Felsen / Stümpfe / Pfützen im Pfad zu manövrieren. Es ist auf keinen Fall hart, aber es erfordert einen ständigen Blick nach unten, so dass es schwierig ist, die Landschaft zu genießen. Aus diesem Grund habe ich mich entschlossen, den Reitweg zurück zu nehmen, der sehr breit ist (früher eine Anliegerstraße). Wenn Sie nur diesen Weg wandern, ist dies ein großartiger Weg. Etwas schmal, weil es von Mountainbikes benutzt wird, aber trotzdem als Trail sehr angenehm. Empfehlen.

Wandern
Sunday, December 24, 2017

Dies ist ein angenehmer Spaziergang durch den Kiefernwald von Florida. Es gibt viele Zecken, wenn Sie in die Bürste geraten (oder Ihr Hund tut es), aber insgesamt ist es ein schattiger Spaziergang durch den sehr flachen Wald. Am Anfang gibt es ein Badezimmer und einen Parkplatz. Dies ist die kurze Schleife, die die erste und die letzte zwei Meilen mit der längeren 10 Meilen-Schleife teilt. Es gibt einen gut markierten Schnitt, um die kurze Schleife zu drehen. Insgesamt gut markierter Weg, sonst niemand, und es gab einige Anzeichen von Fahrradfahren.

Wandern
Friday, August 04, 2017

Dies war ein großartiger Weg, der sehr gut gepflegt wurde. Ein Teil davon ist auch auf dem Florida Trail-Segment, die Beschilderung ist großartig. Dort gibt es auch einen ausgezeichneten Campingplatz mit Toiletten, die mit Duschen ausgestattet sind.

Wandern
Saturday, June 18, 2016

Schöner Weg! Es ist tatsächlich im Pine Log State Park.

Rennrad
Sunday, January 03, 2016

Dieser Weg befindet sich in der Nähe von Ebro, nicht in Navarra. Es war ein schöner Weg, aber nicht gut gepflegt. Es war regnerisch und war in einigen Gegenden schlammig. Wir haben die 10-Meilen-Schleife gemacht

Wandern
1 month ago

Wandern
2 months ago

Wandern
8 months ago

Mehr laden

Explore the most popular trails near Ebro with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

Ebro, Florida Map
VIEW FULL MAP
hiking
2 days ago

Pretty nice trail. They seem to be doing a some work in the forest. The trail during the first mile and last 1/2 mile were very messy and needs to be cleaned up. You get close to the road around 1.5miles. After that, the trail is very beautiful! Mostly flat path, mix of dirt and sand. Some benches on the trail (mile 1, mile 2 and around mile 4). There were people at the recreation area, but I think I was the only one on the trail today!

hiking
bugs
over grown
1 month ago

Classic FL hiking. I love this trail... it’s simple and very peaceful even though you do get noise from the nearby road every now and again. I only saw one bicyclist near the end of my hike - that’s it. A perfect place to escape from reality a little bit!

Pretty great south Florida trail. The train / ecosystem does not change until about mile 3

Florida Trails Association, Panhandle Chapter Hike.

hiking
muddy
6 months ago

This was a very well marked trail. My hiking buddy and I hiked it today as a pre hike to a over night backpacking trip because there are a few primitive camp sites located just off the trail. I wished I had brought my dog because she would have had a blast. Towards the end of our hike there was a small 50 foot section that was really muddy and flooded in parts where we had to walk along the very edge of the trail.

Great afternoon hike with the kids.

hiking
8 months ago

$2.00 cash in the box per person. Great trail especially for dog owners.

hiking
washed out
8 months ago

This is a beautiful trail when it isn’t flooded. Water level is above the trail but this park has another trail that is about 5 miles. $2.00 cash in the box per person.

Hiking and got lost twice. Phone died.... always take a paper copy of the trail. I ended up doing about 7+ miles maybe more. It was the best hiking I've found near the beaches. It's squirrelly and keeps it interesting. Now that the upper Econfina, Scott Rd Trail and Torreya are closed, it has been hard to find an interesting trail. I will go back for the 10 mile.

hiking
muddy
9 months ago

hiking
9 months ago

January hike (44-46°)the day after a rainy day. First time on this (blue) trail . Expected more puddles and only two were impassable without getting our feet wet. The trail on the east side of the recreation area is either in full view of the highway or close enough to hear the traffic. We enjoyed the hike and would recommend it to others.

hiking
Mon Oct 01 2018

Well maintained trail with a nice, long boardwalk. Parts of the trail were wet with one short section being shin deep. Bugs were better than expected. Easy hike for my 3 year old.

running
Mon Oct 01 2018

It was alright! Definitely a tough run but doable, a lot of it was very muddy or completely underwater, my favorite part was the small camp site at the south western tip of the trail, I'd go back!

mountain biking
Sat May 05 2018

Fun and quick trail through the woods. Sandy in a few places but overall a fun ride.

hiking
Sun Apr 22 2018

Great little trail. I rode my bike along it but it can easily be hiked as well. Wide path for the most part, easily marked. There is a marsh/swamp within a large patch of cypress trees, where an elevated boardwalk takes you over it. Very cool looking. Trail is good for all ages and is an easy activity whether you're staying in the campground or taking a day trip.

mountain biking
Sun Apr 22 2018

This trail was fairly easy to follow, but if you aren't used to mountain biking, it will be technical to maneuver the rocks/stumps/puddles in the path. It's not hard by any means, but it requires constantly looking down such that it's hard to enjoy the scenery. Because of this, I decided to take the horse trail back, which is very wide (used to be a service road (dirt)). If you are just hiking this trail though, it is a great trail. A bit narrow due to it being used by mountain bikes, but still enjoyable as a trail. Recommend.

hiking
Sun Dec 24 2017

This is a pleasant, easy stroll through the Florida pine forest. There are a lot of ticks if you get into the brush (or your dog does) but overall it's a shady, stroll through very flat forest. There is a bathroom and parking lot at the beginning. This is the short loop, which shares the first and last two miles with the longer 10 mile loop. There's a well marked cut to turn and make it the short loop. Overall, well marked trail, nobody else out there, and some signs of biking having occurred.

hiking
Fri Aug 04 2017

This was a great trail very well maintained. A portion of it is also on the Florida Trail segment the signage is great. There is also a excellent campground there with restrooms equipped with showers.

hiking
Sat Jun 18 2016

Nice trail! It's actually in Pine Log State Park, so try and find it there.

road biking
Sun Jan 03 2016

This trail is located near Ebro, not Navarre. It was a nice trail, but not well maintained. Its been rainy, so was muddy in some parts. We did the 10 mile loop

road biking
12 days ago

mountain biking
27 days ago

mountain biking
6 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

Load More