Explore the most popular trails near Naugatuck with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

Naugatuck, Connecticut Map
VIEW FULL MAP
hiking
3 months ago

Great trail for beginners.

hiking
Saturday, August 05, 2017

Great place for a quick easy hike/walk. I like to go in the morning before the beach crowd arrives! There's many side trails that branch off too for exploring. Great for family hikes!

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Amazing

hiking
22 days ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
Saturday, June 17, 2017

Monday, April 24, 2017

hiking
Friday, January 13, 2017

hiking
Friday, November 11, 2016

hiking
Saturday, August 20, 2016

hiking
Sunday, June 12, 2016

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

hiking
Sunday, April 24, 2016

Sunday, April 17, 2016

mountain biking
Saturday, April 09, 2016

Sunday, March 13, 2016