Explore the most popular trails near Madison with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

Madison, Connecticut Map
VIEW FULL MAP
trail running
19 days ago

ran this yesterday. I ended up doing 4.3 out and back. could add a little more on if you go all the way up to the greenway parking lot. Flat, paved mostly. I'll definitely do it again.

Beautiful water views

hiking
Thursday, September 07, 2017

hiking
Sunday, August 27, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

hiking
Tuesday, July 25, 2017

hiking
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017

trail running
Thursday, October 20, 2016

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Thursday, August 11, 2016

trail running
Monday, July 18, 2016

hiking
Thursday, May 26, 2016

walking
Thursday, May 26, 2016

hiking
Sunday, January 17, 2016

walking
Saturday, May 05, 2012