Explore the most popular nature trips trails near East Lyme with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

Many paths to take

hiking
7 months ago

Tried to find this trail but it looks like the recording used starts in someone's house. You can easily see this when you switch to satellite view.

This is a great trail. It's a good distance and it has enough hills to be challenging. There are some difficult parts. It is my favourite trail.

Awesome trails. Scenic!

hiking
Saturday, July 23, 2016

Is there a parking area? Following the directions from this site, we were brought to the middle of a road. No parking in sight. Following the compass on the record park, we walked on the road for a mile. Doing this for cub scouts so didn't think it was too safe.

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

not much past nature watching

hiking
Friday, June 24, 2016

Followed the forest road off Holmes Rd. Very easy walk.

hiking
21 days ago

hiking
1 month ago

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

hiking
Sunday, March 26, 2017

hiking
Saturday, February 25, 2017

hiking
Sunday, September 18, 2016

hiking
Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Saturday, June 04, 2016

hiking
Sunday, March 27, 2016

Load More