Explore the most popular trails near Forestville with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

Forestville, California Map
VIEW FULL MAP

What a nice walking trail, lots of benches to sit and relax horses,mules and grape vines to ponder as you walk.
trees with a lot of shade, Very well marked with signs showing mileage to destinations along the route.

Thursday, July 27, 2017

well shaded in afternoon Sun. Easy access to Russian River. Fishing limited to Oct to May 15.

hiking
Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Loved this hike, no water stations but great easy hike

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Rails to trails walk or bike...passes through vineyards, horses, and a tasting room sling the way. Great early morning walk after grabbing coffee in Forestville. You don't have to walk all the wY to Graton.

Super fun floating on the river in summer.

one of my favorite things to do. Definitely an all-day outing

Sunday, January 01, 2017

This is actually not a trail but a paved road for runners, cyclists, and walkers. Would be great for a run, but not really for a hike.

walking
Sunday, July 31, 2016

We hiked to Graten from forestville.The trail is flat with trees along the trail with a few areas with out shade.The path is paved and i recommend carrots for the mules along the path.☺

mountain biking
Monday, May 30, 2016

So lovely to bike thru the vineyards

road biking
1 month ago

hiking
5 months ago

mountain biking
6 months ago

Saturday, July 29, 2017

road biking
Sunday, June 25, 2017

Saturday, September 03, 2016

walking
Monday, November 16, 2015

hiking
Thursday, November 12, 2015

Saturday, October 24, 2015