Spine Line, Ravine Run, White Horse, and Boundary Trails Loop

FACILE 117 avis
N°1 sur 3 randonnées à

Spine Line, Ravine Run, White Horse et Boundary Trails Loop Loop est une piste de 3,2 kilomètres modérément fréquentée située près de Kingston, dans l'État de Washington. Elle présente de belles fleurs sauvages et convient à tous les niveaux de compétence. Le sentier offre un certain nombre d'activités et son utilisation est optimale d'avril à octobre. Les chiens et les chevaux peuvent également utiliser ce sentier.

Distance: 3.2 miles Dénivelé: 314 feet Type d'itinéraire: Boucle

chiens bienvenus

convient aux enfants

randonnée

randonnée à cheval

VTT

activités en pleine nature

balade

ornithologie

running

forêt

fleurs sauvages

faune

boueux

Sentiers de randonnée en grande partie sous-développés à cette époque. Ce parc n'a pas de toilettes ou d'autres installations. Ce parc est un pack-it-in / pack-it-out sans collection de déchets. Le parc du patrimoine comprend 460 acres de forêt secondaire avec plusieurs kilomètres de chemins forestiers existants et de nouveaux tra

randonnée
25 days ago

Facile et cool

randonnée
1 month ago

Grand sentier local avec beaucoup de couvert d'arbres pour le rendre agréable même lorsqu'il pleut. Super endroit pour faire de la randonnée avec votre chien ou courir. Il y a beaucoup d'options pour les sentiers secondaires et l'exploration pour varier la durée de votre randonnée.

randonnée
insectes
1 month ago

randonnée
2 months ago

Belle piste. Le premier demi-kilomètre a beaucoup de montée mais rien d’aussi raide. J'ai lu que le sentier était bien marqué mais je ne suis pas d'accord. Si vous essayez de faire la boucle de 1,9 mile, il y a beaucoup d'intersections qui vous laissent vous demander. Sinon charmant.

randonnée
4 months ago

Ce sentier est extrêmement agréable avec beaucoup de plantes et d'arbres variés à voir. vous vous en éloignez assez loin de la route pour ne pas entendre les voitures passer ..

randonnée
5 months ago

Nous avons passé un bon moment à sortir mon chiot et il était épuisé lorsque nous sommes rentrés à la maison! Certainement assez long, mais pas épuisant! Idéal pour une randonnée rapide et facile

randonnée
5 months ago

Grande promenade printanière avec des trilles et des cœurs saignants en chemin quelques personnes

Je viens de la région des marais de la Floride et je tiens à dire que cette course était à la fois étonnante et difficile pour une coureuse qui n'était pas habituée aux collines dans ses courses. Je recommande complètement ce sentier et j'ai hâte de le réessayer un autre jour! Des collines et encore des collines - un endroit idéal pour faire de la randonnée et emmener votre chien également!

randonnée
7 months ago

Grand sentier. Sympa et facile mais assez long pour fatiguer les chiots. Un peu boueux en ce moment cependant. Je cherche vraiment à revenir avec des vélos de montagne.

randonnée
8 months ago

C'est une randonnée facile pour tout le monde. Mes enfants l'adorent et j'apprécie moi-même. Il y a plusieurs sentiers qui se connectent, alors assurez-vous de vous en tenir à la piste ou, mieux encore, prenez une photo de la carte. Les sentiers sont dégagés et entretenus. Mon propre commentaire négatif est le nombre de personnes qui ignorent le signe «les chiens doivent être tenus en laisse en tout temps». Chaque fois que je suis ici, plusieurs chiens courent vers moi. Je n'ai pas encore été blessé par un, mais il n'est pas agréable d'avoir un gros chien qui vous coure dessus et le propriétaire qui crie dessus pour qu'il arrête.

Friday, October 05, 2018

J'adore ce procès. Sentiers parfaitement entretenus, le sol Forrest reste sec même en hiver et vous pouvez même vous en sortir en marchant sans laisse.

Friday, October 05, 2018

Grand sentier boisé. Beaucoup de sentiers de connexion. Nous avons fait la boucle extérieure et c'était environ 3,6 miles.

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Grand sentier polyvalent avec plusieurs options de kilométrage.

course de trail
Saturday, August 11, 2018

aime cette course facile!

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Un favori local.

randonnée
Monday, July 09, 2018

Cet endroit est tellement magnifique! Sentiers faciles, beaucoup d'oiseaux sining.

randonnée
Sunday, July 08, 2018

un de mes endroits préférés près de chez moi.

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

belle journée, belle promenade.

course de trail
Saturday, April 28, 2018

Grand sentier si vous aimez courir en sentier. Cartes pratiques aux deux entrées. Je dirais que c'est bon pour la gamme des 3 à 6 milles, après quoi vous faites un peu la boucle. Les sections vallonnées qui sauvegardent le parcours de golf White Horse constituent un excellent entraînement. Il y a également un parking supplémentaire près de l'entrée du parcours de golf. Les chiens sans laisse peuvent être un problème parfois. Globalement, un grand parc partagé par des personnes partageant les mêmes idées.

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Est-ce une bonne randonnée si vous habitez dans le comté de Kitsap Parfait pour une courte randonnée rapide pour la journée.

Monday, March 19, 2018

belle piste qui vous emmène à travers divers paysages. très bien marqué et de nombreuses occasions de raccourcir ou d’allonger votre escapade au fur et à mesure J'y retournerai certainement!

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Il y a une variété de chemins à prendre et à parcourir. Idéal pour une promenade boisée, de l'eau stagnante, les chemins sur lesquels nous avons emprunté n'avaient pas d'eau courante. Ce serait une fête des moustiques dans beaucoup de régions au printemps, mais dans l’ensemble, bonne randonnée. Beaucoup de région où vous vous sentiez comme le seul dans les bois!

Sunday, March 11, 2018

bonnes pistes d'évasion

randonnée
Monday, January 29, 2018

Randonnée facile à modérée. Sentiers bien balisés et entretenus. Bon pour la randonnée autour de l'année. Idéal pour les sorties en famille!

Monday, October 16, 2017

Heureux qu'ils aient des cartes à prendre sur le parking. Beaucoup de sentiers secondaires, la carte facilitait la navigation. Randonnée facile. Sentiers bien entretenus. Je prévois que cela deviendra mon sentier de prédilection pour une randonnée paisible le matin

Sunday, October 08, 2017

Sentier de limite parcouru à boucle de sentier de colonne vertébrale. Belle piste facile à marcher avec un chien. Très bien marqué avec des cartes dans l'aire de stationnement

balade
Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Chemin absolument magnifique avec des températures fraîches !! Je viens de Dallas où il fait très chaud !!! Ombragé avec un terrain égal. Super petit entraînement du matin. Pas trop de monde non plus. Je suis allé de 8h à 9h.

Sunday, May 07, 2017

Une de mes randonnées préférées! Le parking est plein rapidement les beaux jours.

Monday, April 10, 2017

Randonnée en ce jour ensoleillé de début avril. Le trille fleurissait partout. Le chemin est facile et bien entretenu avec une belle carte fournie au début pour vous aider à rester sur la bonne voie ou à trouver tous les petits sentiers dans la boucle.

randonnée
Saturday, January 07, 2017

Quel bel endroit pour profiter d'une promenade plutôt calme et paisible dans les bois. Je reviendrais aussi pour un trail trail.

Charger plus

Randonnées populaires

Spine Line, Ravine Run, White Horse, and Boundary Trails Loop

easyYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray Star(148)
North Kitsap Heritage Park

Spine Line, Ravine Run, White Horse, and Boundary Trails Loop is a 3.2 mile moderately trafficked loop trail located near Kingston, Washington that features beautiful wild flowers and is good for all skill levels. The trail offers a number of activity options and is best used from April until October. Dogs and horses are also able to use this trail.

Distance: 3.2 miles Elevation Gain: 314 feet Route Type: Loop

dog friendly

kid friendly

hiking

horseback riding

mountain biking

nature trips

walking

bird watching

running

forest

wild flowers

wildlife

muddy

Hiking trails largely underdeveloped at this time. This park has no restrooms or other facilities. This park is a pack-it-in/pack-it-out with no trash collection. The Heritage Park includes 460 acres of second-growth forest with several miles of existing logging roads and new trai

hiking
2 months ago

Within two minutes of arriving at the parking lot, my dog found a pile of human feces by the large tree. I wiped her down and decided to continue the walk. Over a mile later she found another pile of human poop a few feet off the trail. This time her face was covered with it. Absolutely disgusting. I’ve been on a Kitsap county trail at least one hour a day for the last three months with her and nothing like this has ever happened. These trails are wide, well kept and have pretty views, but this shi*** experience has ruined them for me. Maybe you will have a better luck.

hiking
muddy
3 months ago

Fantastic trail! Was a little muddy due to all of the recent rain.

hiking
blowdown
muddy
3 months ago

The park was really pretty today. Much greener than in mid-summer months. Trails mostly in great shape with a few downed trees to step over. Muddy in a few spots but nothing too crazy. A mellow place to walk in the winter. Friendly people and friendly dogs out today.

hiking
5 months ago

Very well marked Great paths. Would make a good running trail.

Nice easy hike in the forest.

hiking
8 months ago

Easy and cool

Great local trail with lots of tree cover to make it pleasant even when rainy. Great place to hike with your dog or trail run. There are a lot of options for side trails and exploration to vary the length of your hike.

hiking
bugs
9 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

Lovely trail. The first half mile has a lot of uphill but nothing too steep. I read the trail was well marked but I disagree. If you are trying to do the 1.9 mile loop, there are a lot of intersections that leave you wondering. Otherwise lovely.

hiking
11 months ago

this trail is extremely enjoyable with lots of different plants and trees in variety to see. you get far enough from way from the road to where you don't even hear cars going by..

hiking
Sun Apr 28 2019

Had a great time took my puppy out and he was worn out by the time we got home! Definitely long enough, but not exhausting! Great for a easy quick hike

hiking
Sat Apr 27 2019

Great spring ramble with trilliums and bleeding hearts along the way. few people

I am from Florida swamp country and let me say this run was both amazing but challenging for a runner who wasn’t used to hills in her runs. I completely recommend this trail and can’t wait to try it again another day! Hills and more hills ❤️❤️❤️ a great place to hike and take your dog also!

hiking
Sun Feb 24 2019

Great trail. Nice and easy but long enough to get the pups tired. A little muddy right now though. Definitely looking to come back with mountain bikes.

hiking
Wed Jan 16 2019

This is a great easy hike for anyone. My kids love it and I I enjoy on my own. There are multiple trails that connect so make sure you stick to your trail or better yet, take a photo of the map. Trails are clear and maintained. My own negative comment is the amount of people who ignore the “dogs must be leashed at all times” sign. Every time I’m here I have multiple dogs run up to me. I haven’t been hurt by one yet, but it’s not enjoyable having a large dog run at you and the owner yelling at it to stop.

Fri Oct 05 2018

Love this trial. Excellently maintained trails, Forrest floor stays dry even in the winter and you can even get away with some off leash dog walking.

Fri Oct 05 2018

Great wooded trail. Lots of connecting trails. We did the outside loop and it was about 3.6 miles.

Wed Aug 29 2018

Great multipurpose trail with several mileage options.

running
Sat Aug 11 2018

love this easy run!

Wed Jul 18 2018

A local favorite.

hiking
Mon Jul 09 2018

This place is so gorgeous! Easy trails, lots of sining birds.

hiking
Sun Jul 08 2018

one of my favorite spots close to home.

Tue Jun 05 2018

sweet day, great walk.

running
Sat Apr 28 2018

Great trail if you like to trail run. Handy maps at both entrances. I’d say good for the 3-6 mile range after that your are looping a bit. Hilly sections that backup the White Horse Golf Course are a great workout. There’s additional parking near the golf course entrance as well. Dogs without leashes can be a problem at times. Overall, a great park shared by like minded people.

Thu Apr 19 2018

Is a great close hike if you live in Kitsap County. Perfect for a short quick hike for the day.

Mon Mar 19 2018

beautiful trail that carries you through diverse scenery. very well marked, and lots of opportunities to shorten or lengthen your jaunt as you go. will definitely visit again!

Wed Mar 14 2018

It has a variety of paths to take and go one. Great for a wooded walk, some standing water, paths we went on didn't have any running water. Would be a mosquito fest in a lot of areas come springtime but overall good hike. Lots of area where you felt like the only one in the woods!

Sun Mar 11 2018

good get away trails

hiking
Mon Jan 29 2018

Easy to moderate hike. Well marked and maintained trails. Good for year around hike. Great for family outing!

Showing results 1 - 29 of 148