Skagit River Trail is a 1.9 mile moderately trafficked loop trail located near Marblemount, Washington that features a river and is good for all skill levels. The trail offers a number of activity options and is accessible year-round. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

Distance: 1.9 miles Elevation Gain: 91 feet Route Type: Loop

dogs on leash

kid friendly

hiking

nature trips

walking

bird watching

running

river

views

wild flowers

wildlife

hiking
8 months ago

Salmon spawning at the bottom of the trail

walking
9 months ago

Cute little trail that I was able to do with the best friend and her little kiddos. Great if you have small children. Beautiful trees and moss and mushrooms. Would definitely do again with the kids!

hiking
10 months ago

Enjoyable!! Nice trail next to the river, I'd do this one again. More of a walk then hike. Easy for all skill levels.

hiking
Sat Aug 04 2018

Nice moss on trees. Good variety of trees.

hiking
Sat Aug 04 2018

Thu May 03 2018

Good short trail to do if you only have a little time

hiking
Fri Jun 16 2017

Short easy hike perfect for a rainy day.

hiking
8 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

recorded Recording - Aug 31, 03:54 PM

hiking
8 months ago

hiking
9 months ago

hiking
9 months ago

hiking
9 months ago

hiking
9 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

hiking
Thu Oct 18 2018

hiking
Tue Oct 16 2018

Sun Oct 07 2018

hiking
Tue Aug 07 2018

hiking
Sat Jun 30 2018

Sun Jun 17 2018

hiking
Thu Jun 07 2018

Mon Sep 18 2017