Shoreview and Boeing Creek Loop

MODERATE 23 reviews
#1 of 1 trails in

Shoreview and Boeing Creek Loop is a 1.6 mile moderately trafficked loop trail located near The Highlands, Washington that features a lake and is rated as moderate. The trail offers a number of activity options and is accessible year-round. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
1.6 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
206 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Loop

dogs on leash

kid friendly

birding

hiking

nature trips

trail running

walking

lake

views

wildlife

Great trail with several paths and loops. Runs along the creek. Some traffic noise at the perimeter of the park.

20 days ago

I love this park. Living close by this place is so nice. It is a little forest oasis that is both beautiful and refreshing in that it feels removed from it’s suburban surroundings. A great place to explore with many side trails and an amazing creek - one can walk along the creek or in it!

hiking
1 month ago

Very quiet and beautiful place for hiking; my all year around favorite; except that it can be too quite sometime.

2 months ago

great Trail but easy to get off path. I started by taking the loop that went down to the lake which was really pretty and then making my way to the Boeing Trail but somehow lost my way along the way. There are lots of sign markers but somehow they weren't in the right place.

lots of walking right along the creek which was really pretty some areas were a little bit sketchy to get through but not tough. Ended up ending at the dog park and walked through that and then down another Trail to get back to my car. All in all a pretty Trail and one that I look forward to taking my kids to.

hiking
9 months ago

If you don't want to leave the city, this is a cute little hike. I thought it was difficult to find my way around there and ended up mixing all the trails up instead.

hiking
9 months ago

Awesome! Great in town hike!!

hiking
10 months ago

Not a bad hike. Nice and short. The trees and water are beautiful.

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Follow the stream. A great get away 20 min outside the city. Have visited this park multiple times

hiking
2 months ago

recorded Nice

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
7 months ago

7 months ago

hiking
7 months ago

hiking
9 months ago

hiking
9 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

10 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

hiking
Sunday, April 16, 2017

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Saturday, April 09, 2016