Milton Interurban Trail is a 5.4 mile moderately trafficked out and back trail located near Hylebos Creek Mobile Home Park, Washington that offers the chance to see wildlife and is rated as moderate. The trail is primarily used for walking, nature trips, and birding and is accessible year-round. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
5.4 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
265 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Out & Back

dogs on leash

wheelchair friendly

kid friendly

birding

nature trips

walking

forest

wildlife

trail running
3 months ago

Great trail!

5 months ago

Excellent and out of the way!

5 months ago

Best trail around.

walking
8 months ago

very nice paved path. sometimes there is a handy capable port o potty

trail running
11 months ago

Great for trail-running-beginners. Great distance, too! (:

Saturday, October 07, 2017

A good walk on paved trail. It's great for exercise walking but not an exciting hike. Well maintained

walking
Saturday, September 23, 2017

Nice for the dog too.

trail running
Monday, July 10, 2017

Awesome run! Loved the trail - peaceful and lovely. Wish it was longer

Sunday, July 09, 2017

Nice easy trail. Not a whole lot to see though.

walking
Thursday, June 29, 2017

The whole thing is paved so you can make it as easy or as difficult as you'd like. There are benches and trash cans along the way.

walking
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Nice trail! Clean, safe, scenic, kid and dog friendly. And there's a restroom (outhouse),
half way up. :)

walking
Sunday, April 09, 2017

Great trail! Nice incline to help get a workout. Very relaxing, not a lot of people. The trail is well maintained. There's a canyon along side the trail.

hiking
1 month ago

walking
2 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

walking
Saturday, September 30, 2017

hiking
Sunday, September 17, 2017

walking
Friday, September 15, 2017

walking
Monday, July 31, 2017

recorded Milton Interurban Trail

hiking
Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017

Saturday, September 05, 2015