Trails.com is merging with AllTrails! Please click here to read more.

Jetty Island Trail

EASY 15 reviews
#1 of 1 trails in

Jetty Island Trail is a 0.6 mile out and back trail located near Everett, Washington that offers the chance to see wildlife and is good for all skill levels. The trail is primarily used for hiking, walking, nature trips, and bird watching.

Distance: 0.6 miles Elevation Gain: 0 feet Route Type: Out & Back

kid friendly

hiking

nature trips

walking

bird watching

views

wildlife

no dogs

nice easy walk with a nice view

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Went in July, came for beach and the view. Best to come early in the morning to beat the crowd and grab the spot on the ferry back. Came little before noon and planned on staying for a couple of hours but there was no spot on ferry back until after 4pm so ended up being stuck on the island for 4+hours but it wasn’t bad. The trail was easy and I ended up enjoying relaxing on the beach.

hiking
Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Great island. You can chill and read a book or hike. The water today was really warm!!

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Pretty views of the puget sound, easy walk with kids or pets.

Saturday, September 03, 2016

excellent experience

Thursday, July 07, 2016

amazing!

paddle sports
Monday, June 27, 2016

We like to canoe over to the island before the ferry starts running and you have the beach to yourself! Go after the 4th of July and catch the free 5 minute ferry ride over to the island. It's beautiful and sandy and the perfect way to spend a day.

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
2 months ago

paddle sports
3 months ago

paddle sports
4 months ago

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

walking
Thursday, August 25, 2016

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Featured Trails