Bonneville Shoreline Trail: Layton Ridge to Fernwood Recreation Area is a 1.8 mile moderately trafficked point-to-point trail located near Layton, Utah that features a river and is good for all skill levels. The trail is primarily used for hiking, walking, trail running, and nature trips and is best used from April until October. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
1.8 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
380 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Point to Point

dogs on leash

kid friendly

hiking

nature trips

trail running

walking

forest

river

views

wild flowers

wildlife

7 months ago

extremely easy, hooks up with Adams canyon trail only one real Hill.

hiking
Sunday, November 12, 2017

hiking
Saturday, August 19, 2017

hiking
Tuesday, June 13, 2017

hiking
Friday, June 09, 2017

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017

recorded BSL

hiking
Sunday, March 12, 2017

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Saturday, October 08, 2016

Sunday, August 28, 2016

mountain biking
Monday, February 23, 2015