Ashville Pond Trail

MODERATE 16 reviews

Ashville Pond Trail is a 6.8 mile moderately trafficked out and back trail located near Hopkinton, Rhode Island that features beautiful wild flowers and is rated as moderate. The trail offers a number of activity options and is best used from March until October. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
6.8 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
541 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Out & Back

dogs on leash

birding

hiking

nature trips

trail running

walking

forest

views

wild flowers

wildlife

hiking
9 months ago

This trail takes you deep into the woods with varying terrain. Plenty of rocks and some elevation. I didn't see a single other hiker on the trail which was really nice ;). Definitely worth checking out.

trail running
3 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

8 months ago

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Monday, August 22, 2016

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Sunday, December 20, 2015

hiking
Saturday, July 11, 2015

hiking
Wednesday, January 21, 2015