Rails To Trails Hazleton ist ein 10,7 Meilen langer Wanderweg in der Nähe von Hazleton, Pennsylvania, der eine herrliche Aussicht bietet. Der Weg wird als mittelschwer bewertet und hauptsächlich für Trailrunning und Mountainbiken genutzt. Hunde können diesen Weg auch benutzen, müssen aber an der Leine gehalten werden.

Distance: 10.7 miles Höhenunterschied: 390 feet Routentyp: Hin & zurück

angeleinte Hunde

Mountainbiking

Spazieren

running

Bahntrassen-Wanderweg

Aussicht

wandern
1 month ago

Toller Trail zum Biken. schönes und flaches Gelände macht es einfach für Fahrräder.

6 months ago

Wir hatten viel Spaß bei diesem.

Monday, August 13, 2018

Kein guter Wanderweg. Gut für Läsiure Walking.

Laufen
Monday, April 23, 2018

Ist großartig

Mountainbiking
Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Ich fahre diesen Trail von April bis Oktober 3-4 mal pro Woche, weil er in der Nähe meines Hauses liegt. Es wurde auf 11,75 Meilen hin und her erweitert. Es ist geplant, das Eckley Miners Museum zu erweitern. Das würde den Abstand verdoppeln. Es ist eine sehr angenehme Fahrt. Ein wenig hügelig auf der hinteren Meile und eine halbe, aber großartig für Cardio.

Sunday, March 04, 2018

Macht an die Quads ... tolles Training !!

Mountainbiking
Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Schöner Weg für den Anfänger.

Mountainbiking
Saturday, September 07, 2013

Der Weg hat einen schönen "leicht zugänglichen" Parkplatz. Es ist gut gepflegt und eignet sich für Rennräder und Anhänger. Es war ein Job-Johnnie 4 Meilen entfernt. Der präparierte Wanderweg hält an einer Kreuzung, die 4 Meilen entfernt ist. Dort befindet sich ein neuer Zweig im Bau, der abrupt an einer unfertigen Brücke über eine Schlucht und eine Eisenbahnlinie endet. Am Anfang befinden sich einige Parkbänke, Picknicktische und Kinderspielgeräte. Nizza TRAIL!

Mountainbiking
1 month ago

Mountainbiking
2 months ago

wandern
4 months ago

wandern
5 months ago

aufgezeichnet Rails To Trails Hazleton

wandern
8 months ago

Mountainbiking
8 months ago

aufgezeichnet Hazleton

Mountainbiking
Thursday, August 02, 2018

wandern
Thursday, July 26, 2018

wandern
Sunday, April 08, 2018

Monday, July 31, 2017

gehen
Saturday, July 08, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Empfohlene Wege

Rails To Trails Hazleton

MODERATE 9 reviews

Rails To Trails Hazleton is a 10.7 mile out and back trail located near Hazleton, Pennsylvania that offers scenic views. The trail is rated as moderate and primarily used for trail running and mountain biking. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
10.7 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
390 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Out & Back

dogs on leash

mountain biking

trail running

rails trails

views

trail running
1 month ago

Is awesome

mountain biking
1 month ago

I bike this trail April to through October 3-4 times a week because it's close to my house. It's been extended to 11.75 miles out and back. There are plans to extend it to the Eckley Miners Museum. That would double the distance. It's a very enjoyable ride. A little hilly on the back mile and a half but great for cardio.

2 months ago

power to the quads ... awesome workout!!

mountain biking
Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Nice trail for the beginner.

mountain biking
Saturday, September 07, 2013

The trail has a nice "easy access" parking lot. It is well maintained and suitable for road bikes and trailers. There was a job-johnnie 4 miles out. The groomed trail stops at an intersection 4 miles out, for a new branch under construction which ends abruptly at an unfinished bridge over a gorge and rail line. There are some park benches, picnic tables and children's playground equipment near the beginning. NICE TRAIL !

hiking
1 month ago

9 months ago

walking
10 months ago

11 months ago