Palmer-Bethlehem Bikeway

MODERATE 11 reviews

Palmer-Bethlehem Bikeway is a 13.4 mile lightly trafficked out and back trail located near Easton, Pennsylvania that features a river and is rated as moderate. The trail offers a number of activity options and is best used from April until October. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
13.4 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
357 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Out & Back

dogs on leash

birding

hiking

road biking

trail running

walking

rails trails

river

views

mountain biking
Sunday, May 29, 2016

im new on here ppl is nice to meet yall all have a safe bike ride.

Sunday, March 06, 2016

not a bad fitness trail close to the D&L to add variety to workouts

2 months ago

hiking
Wednesday, July 05, 2017

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

walking
Monday, May 08, 2017

Monday, August 22, 2016

mountain biking
Thursday, August 18, 2016

Monday, May 09, 2016

Monday, July 22, 2013