Jordan Creek Trail

EASY 20 reviews

Jordan Creek Trail is a 2.4 mile moderately trafficked loop trail located near Whitehall, Pennsylvania that features a river and is good for all skill levels. The trail offers a number of activity options and is best used from March until October. Dogs are also able to use this trail.

DISTANCE
2.4 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
141 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Loop

dog friendly

kid friendly

birding

hiking

mountain biking

nature trips

walking

forest

river

views

wild flowers

jordan is a 2.4 mile trail located near Whitehall, Pennsylvania that features a river. The trail is primarily used for hiking & mountain biking.

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
2 months ago

3 months ago

Could of been longer

walking
5 months ago

5 months ago

birding
5 months ago

6 months ago

6 months ago

7 months ago

nature trips
Saturday, October 08, 2016

Sunday, September 25, 2016

hiking
Sunday, August 28, 2016

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Awesome quick hike with surprisingly nice sights. This trail Has a nice loop in the center so you only need to backtrack over the same area for about 30 percent of the hike. One side of the loop is a dirt trail along the creek that has better views but is a little tougher of a trail. The other side of the loop is paved/gravel path that is 8+ feet wide for bikes and easy walking. There is a disc golf course here as well.

hiking
Saturday, May 28, 2016

Had a great time with my 12 yo. Just stayed on path scoping out the place for future visits. Birds chirped and sang the entire time. Loved it.

mountain biking
Saturday, May 21, 2016

Very calm and easy to do, so relaxing day with my daughter!
Great for bikes and walking!

walking
Monday, May 09, 2016

Great family trail.

hiking
Thursday, April 21, 2016

Awesome place whether you want to fish, bike, hike, walk your dog, or even frisbee golf, Jordan has it all!

hiking
Saturday, November 07, 2015

hiking
Saturday, June 13, 2015

hiking
Friday, May 23, 2014