Horse-Shoe Charcoal Loop Trail

EASY 28 reviews
#1 of 2 trails in

Horse-Shoe Charcoal Loop Trail is a 4.1 mile moderately trafficked loop trail located near Pottstown, Pennsylvania that features beautiful wild flowers and is good for all skill levels. The trail offers a number of activity options and is best used from April until October. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
4.1 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
357 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Loop

dogs on leash

kid friendly

birding

fishing

hiking

nature trips

walking

forest

views

wild flowers

wildlife

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

trail running
5 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

5 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

6 months ago

9 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
Sunday, October 23, 2016

Very scenic and peaceful.

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

Saturday, April 02, 2016

hiking
Monday, August 03, 2015

Good one.

hiking
Sunday, December 28, 2014

hiking
Thursday, October 16, 2014

Sunday, August 31, 2014