Highland Park Double Loop Trail

EASY 17 reviews
#1 of 1 trails in

Highland Park Double Loop Trail is a 2.5 mile moderately trafficked loop trail located near Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania that features a lake and is good for all skill levels. The trail offers a number of activity options and is accessible year-round. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
2.5 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
157 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Loop

dogs on leash

kid friendly

birding

hiking

nature trips

trail running

walking

lake

views

trail running
Friday, June 30, 2017

Great place to run or ride your bike around the loop. There are great trails off of the loop as well!

Friday, April 14, 2017

hiking
Sunday, August 07, 2016

So relaxing and the waterfall over the little bridge is beautiful. Very easy and short trail but so worth it.

Sunday, June 07, 2015

Easy family friendly trail with small waterfall and plenty of deer to be seen.

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

hiking
Monday, May 15, 2017

walking
Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

hiking
Wednesday, November 02, 2016

walking
Wednesday, October 19, 2016

hiking
Saturday, April 23, 2016

hiking
Tuesday, March 08, 2016

walking
Tuesday, March 01, 2016