Burley Inlet Trail

FACILE 7 avis
N°4 sur 9 randonnées à

Burley Inlet Trail est un sentier allez-retour de 3.7 miles modérément fréquenté situé près de Greentown, Pennsylvanie. Le sentier vous présentera des fleurs sauvages et sa difficulté est évaluée comme facile. Le sentier offre plusieurs activités et sa meilleure utilisation est de mars à octobre. Les chiens sont les bienvenus sur ce sentier mais seulement en laisse.

Distance: 3.7 miles Dénivelé: 183 feet Type d'itinéraire: Aller-retour

chiens en laisse

convient aux enfants

randonnée

activités en pleine nature

balade

ornithologie

course à pied

forêt

vue panoramique

fleurs sauvages

faune

Mon Nov 20 2017

Plus joli alors que le soleil commençait à s'abaisser dans le ciel.

randonnée
Thu Jun 15 2017

Sentier décent. Longue. Pas très pittoresque. Très rocheux au début. J'y suis allé avec ma copine vers 11 heures, mais une fois qu'il est midi, ça devient très buggy. Pas du tout difficile à suivre, sentier très large et facilement balisé. Malheureusement, pas trop d’endroits où s’arrêter et se reposer si vous en avez besoin.

randonnée
Thu Jun 01 2017

Ce fut une randonnée agréable. C'était très paisible et j'étais le seul. De beaux oiseaux qui pépient et beaucoup de verdure. Il y a des endroits rocheux et boueux, d'autres une bonne randonnée. C'est un sentier de motoneige, alors suivez le sentier large. Il finit au bout du lac et vous devez vous frayer un chemin à travers des arbustes si vous voulez vous rendre au bord de la mer, mais dans l’ensemble, bonne randonnée!

randonnée
3 months ago

randonnée
6 months ago

randonnée
Sun Oct 15 2017

randonnée
Sun Oct 15 2017

Burley Inlet Trail is a 3.7 mile moderately trafficked out and back trail located near Greentown, Pennsylvania that features beautiful wild flowers and is good for all skill levels. The trail offers a number of activity options and is best used from March until October. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

Distance: 3.7 miles Elevation Gain: 183 feet Route Type: Out & Back

dogs on leash

kid friendly

hiking

nature trips

walking

bird watching

running

forest

views

wild flowers

wildlife

hiking
20 days ago

Well marked trail. Pretty wide path. Out and back, unless you take the road by the lake back. You can park in small lot at start of path, opposite side of 390 from ranger station. Rhododendrons should be in full swing now

Mon Nov 20 2017

Prettier as the sun began to lower in the sky.

hiking
Thu Jun 15 2017

Decent trail. Long. Not very scenic. Very rocky at the beginning. I went with my girlfriend at around 11, but once it hits noon it gets very buggy. Not at all hard to follow, very wide and easily marked trail. Unfortunately, not too many places to stop and rest if you need it.

hiking
Thu Jun 01 2017

It was an enjoyable hike. It was very peaceful and I was the only one. Beautiful birds chirping and lots of greenery. There are some parts that are rocky and muddy, others are a nice hike. It is a snowmobile trail, so follow the wide trail. It ends up at the far side of the lake, and you have to push your way through some bushes if you want to get to the shore side, but overall, great hike!

hiking
13 hours ago

hiking
11 days ago

hiking
18 days ago

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
Mon May 27 2019

hiking
Sun Oct 15 2017

hiking
Sun Oct 15 2017