Spring Sale! Get a year of AllTrails Pro for only $14.99
Get Started

Le sentier multi-usage de Marine Drive est un sentier aller-retour situé près de Portland, dans l'Oregon, qui comprend une rivière et convient à tous les niveaux. Le sentier offre un certain nombre d’activités et est accessible toute l’année. Les chiens sont également capables d'utiliser ce sentier.

DISTANCE
11.0 miles
DÉNIVELÉ
108 pieds
TYPE D'ITINÉRAIRE
Aller-retour

chiens bienvenus

convient aux enfants

randonnée

VTT

vélo de route

course de trail

balade

ornithologie

rivière

faune

Pour vous y rendre, suivez simplement la route 99E depuis Portland jusqu'à ce qu'elle se transforme en Marine Drive (120) et suivez cette direction jusqu'au nord, jusqu'au parc d'État Kelly Point, où vous trouverez un parking gratuit.

balade
7 months ago

Beau chemin d'asphalte large et ouvert, de la largeur d'une voiture. Je ne sais pas comment ils obtiennent 11 milles. Je suis parti sur le parking, je suis allé au bout du chemin et je l'ai fait et c'était à peu près deux milles. Peut-être y a-t-il 11 km de piste au total, j'étais à 6 heures du matin, après le lever du soleil et je ne me sentais pas assez en sécurité avec les gens qui semblaient vivre là nichés dans des coins du parc. C'est une belle piste et je le ferais encore une fois, mais ne le faites pas seul à une heure déserte.

8 months ago

sentier génial. super d'aller avec votre chien. grandes prairies ouvertes, beaucoup de sentiers secondaires à l'eau. Nous y sommes allés pendant un jour de semaine matin, il n'y avait pas beaucoup de monde. Les vues sur le fleuve Columbia sont fantastiques. grands endroits pour les pique-niques.

course de trail
Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Sentier moelleux le long du fleuve Columbia. Belle course pour le coucher du soleil et le lever du soleil également le long de l'aéroport, ce qui est toujours amusant de regarder prendre et atterrir des avions de tailles différentes. Une belle piste pour rêver et réfléchir pendant votre séance d’entraînement. J'aurais noté 5 étoiles bien que le trafic soit un peu plus fort que ce que j'aime. Dans l’ensemble, c’est un excellent moyen de s’entraîner et de laisser vagabonder votre esprit.

Monday, May 23, 2016

Un bon aller-retour courir, monter ou marcher. Par une journée ensoleillée, la vue sur le mont. Hood et le Columbia sont incroyables!

vélo de route
Saturday, April 23, 2016

Super sentier multi-usage avec de superbes vues sur le mont Hood et le fleuve Columbia.

course de trail
Monday, March 28, 2016

Sentier pavé avec de belles vues et le trafic aérien occasionnel décollant ou atterrissant, ce qui est toujours une expérience plutôt cool avec la précipitation de l'avion flottant pour un atterrissage en douceur. Le sentier est très facile, pas beaucoup de gain d'altitude. C'est une belle course pour commencer ou terminer la journée avec une vue imprenable sur le majestueux mont. Hood à l'est. Le chemin idéal pour une promenade en soirée est idéal pour bavarder avec vos proches, amis ou famille. Je me suis connecté quelques centaines de kilomètres le long de ce sentier et il ne déçoit jamais la pluie ni le beau temps. Il peut faire un peu froid en ces jours venteux, alors préparez-vous. Avoir une expérience incroyable

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Mon endroit préféré à Portland !! Je passerais tout mon temps ici si je le pouvais. Tant de choses à faire et à voir. Le chemin est beau et plat mais peut être très long.

balade
Sunday, February 02, 2014

Ce sentier est parfait pour quiconque s'intéresse à la photographie d'aviation. belle vue sur le fleuve Columbia et l'aéroport. Si vous partez le bon jour, vous pourrez attraper les F-16 dans les airs. Vous pouvez ajouter un autre 6 miles si vous traversez le pont dans Washington. vous pouvez obtenir de belles vues sur le mont. capot du pont.

vélo de route
Sunday, August 04, 2013

C'est un bon réseau de pistes si vous êtes près de l'aéroport et que vous souhaitez faire de l'exercice. Cela peut faire plus de 7 km (nous en avons déjà parcouru 10) mais vous devrez passer de la rivière à une piste derrière des bâtiments commerciaux. . Je ne sais pas à quoi ressemble le trafic sur cette route pendant les jours normaux. Le jour de notre départ, ils avaient fermé la route pour une course de vélo. Il y a des maisons de rivière vraiment mignonnes à vérifier en cours de route.

VTT
Sunday, July 03, 2011

Très belle vue sur la rivière, cool si vous voulez un bon entraînement avec un vent frais mais si vous êtes un cycliste de montagne et que vous voulez aller dur sur un sentier en terre battue, sautez pas l'endroit pour vous mais amusez-vous pour un vélo de route lisse

a enregistré Marine Drive Multiuse Path

randonnée
3 months ago

8 months ago

a enregistré uneventful

randonnée
9 months ago

randonnée
Friday, March 09, 2018

randonnée
Sunday, January 28, 2018

randonnée
Monday, December 25, 2017

vélo de route
Friday, September 15, 2017

randonnée
Wednesday, September 13, 2017

ski
Saturday, August 26, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Saturday, March 04, 2017

balade
Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Saturday, May 07, 2016

Monday, April 25, 2016

Charger plus

Help keep our trails and parks open during COVID-19 by committing to social distancing. Some trails or park services may be closed this weekend so check with local authorities before heading out.
Learn more

Marine Drive Multiuse Path

easyYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star(39)
Kelley Point Park

Marine Drive Multiuse Path is a 11 mile lightly trafficked out and back trail located near Portland, Oregon that features a river and is good for all skill levels. The trail offers a number of activity options and is accessible year-round. Dogs are also able to use this trail.

Distance: 11.0 miles Elevation Gain: 108 feet Route Type: Out & Back

dog friendly

kid friendly

hiking

mountain biking

road biking

walking

bird watching

running

river

wildlife

To get here just follow 99E from Portland until it turns into Marine Drive (120) and follow that north all the way to its end at Kelly Point State Park where you will find a free parking lot.

nature trips
bugs
3 hours ago

lots of dandelion fluff on trail and floating in the air. got in face and dog's mouth. very nice beach by the river and nice paved trail overall

hiking
10 months ago

If you like riding next to a high way, loud river and an air port be my guest

hiking
Mon Jul 01 2019

Excellent for a Sunday afternoon stroll and not too far from home. You're surrounded by water and the path runs parallel to PDX, so you get to see quite a few planes landing.

walking
Thu Jul 26 2018

Nice wide open asphalt path, about the width of a car. Don’t know how they get 11 miles. I started at the parking lot, went to the end of the path and back and it was about 2 miles. Maybe there are 11 miles of trail total I was out at 6 AM, after the sun came up and did not feel quite safe with the folks who appeared to live there tucked into corners of the park It’s a beautiful trail, and I would do it again, but not do it alone at a deserted hour.

Sat Jun 23 2018

awesome trail. great to go with your dog. big open meadows, lots of side trails to the water. we went during a week day morning, it wasn't busy. the views of the Columbia River are fantastic. great spots for picnics.

running
Wed Jul 27 2016

Mellow path along the Columbia River. Beautiful run for sunset and sunrise also right along the airport which is always fun watching the taking and landing of planes of sizes. A nice trail to day dream and think during your workout. I would've rated with 5 stars although the traffic is a bit louder than I like. All in all a great path to grab a workout and let your mind just wander.

Mon May 23 2016

A nice out and back run, ride or walk. On a sunny day the views of Mt. Hood and the Columbia are amazing!

road biking
Sat Apr 23 2016

Great multi-use path with great views of Mt Hood and the Columbia River.

running
Mon Mar 28 2016

Paved path with beautiful views and the occasional air traffic taking off or landing which is always a pretty cool experience with the rush of the plane floating in for that smooth landing. The trail is very easy not much elevation gain at all. It's a beautiful run to start or end the day with amazing views of majestic Mt. Hood to the east. The perfect path for an evening stroll to have a nice chat with your loved one friends or family. I logged in a few hundred miles along this trail and it never disappoints rain or shine. It can get a bit chilly on those windy days so prepare yourself. Have an amazing experience

Sat Jul 25 2015

My favorite place in Portland!! Would spend all of my time here if I could. So many things to do and see. The path is nice and flat but can be very long of you make it!

walking
Sun Feb 02 2014

this trail is perfect for anybody interested in aviation photography. beautiful views of the Columbia river and airport. If you go on the right day you can catch the F-16s practicing in the air. You can add another 6 miles if you cross the bridge into Washington. you can get some beautiful views of mt. hood from the bridge.

road biking
Sun Aug 04 2013

This is a good trail system if you are near the airport and want to get some exercise in. It can be more than 7.6 miles (we did 10) but you'll need to switch back & forth from the river to trails behind commercial buildings. Not sure what the traffic is like on this road during normal days. The day we went they had closed the road for a bike race. There are some really cute river homes to check out along the way.

mountain biking
Sun Jul 03 2011

Very beautiful view of the river, cool if you want a good workout with cool wind but if your a mountain biker and you wanna go hard on dirt trail and jump not the place for you but fun for a road bike smooth roads

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
2 months ago

running
2 months ago

road biking
2 months ago

recorded Marine Drive Multiuse Path

hiking
2 months ago

recorded Marine Drive Multiuse Path

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
7 months ago

road biking
Sat Jun 29 2019

hiking
Sat Jan 05 2019

hiking
Wed Dec 12 2018

Sun Jul 01 2018

recorded uneventful

hiking
Mon May 28 2018

hiking
Fri Mar 09 2018

hiking
Sun Jan 28 2018

hiking
Mon Dec 25 2017

road biking
Fri Sep 15 2017

hiking
Wed Sep 13 2017

Showing results 1 - 30 of 39