Horsetail and Ponytail Falls via Oneonta Trail [CLOSED]

DIFFICILE 228 avis

La queue de cheval et les chutes de queue de cheval par le sentier Oneonta [FERMÉ] est un sentier très fréquenté situé près de Cascade Locks, dans l’Oregon, avec une cascade et considéré comme difficile. Le sentier est principalement utilisé pour la randonnée, les excursions dans la nature, l'observation des oiseaux et la pêche. Il est préférable de l'utiliser de mars à novembre. Les chiens peuvent aussi utiliser ce sentier mais doivent être tenus en laisse.

Distance: 5.9 miles Dénivelé: 1,827 feet Type d'itinéraire: Aller-retour

chiens en laisse

pêche

randonnée

activités en pleine nature

ornithologie

forêt

rivière

vue panoramique

chute d'eau

fleurs sauvages

faune

boueux

rocheux

neige

effacé

fermé

Une randonnée facile dans et hors avec quatre grandes cascades et de beaux arbres le long du chemin. Le sentier est fermé, passé Ponytail Falls, voir ici l'itinéraire actuel: https://www.alltrails.com/trail/us/oregon/horsetail-falls-and-ponytail-falls Veuillez consulter le site Web du parc avant de le visiter

randonnée
effacé
2 months ago

Le sentier est fermé après les chutes de la queue de cheval en raison des dégâts causés par le feu. :-( Vous ne pouvez faire que le demi-mile de haut en bas du départ du sentier. Ils ont une porte en place qui ne vous laissera pas aller plus loin et vous pouvez voir que le sentier est délavé par de petits rochers. Le demi-mile est idéal pour Familles avec enfants et chiens! Belles chutes que vous pouvez approcher et rochers sur lesquels vous pouvez vous asseoir pour regarder au sommet.

randonnée
3 months ago

belle randonnée, apportez un panier pique-nique aussi les cascades. certainement pas une randonnée difficile

randonnée
4 months ago

belle petite randonnée à l'arrière d'une cascade.

7 months ago

Courte randonnée de 1 mile jusqu'aux chutes de prêle supérieure. Le reste de la piste est fermé.

8 months ago

Un peu glissant, mais quand même sympa. le sentier n'est ouvert qu'à mi-chemin jusqu'à la prêle, puis est fermé. belle vue avec des cascades aussi.

randonnée
neige
8 months ago

Belle randonnée courte entre Horsetail Falls et Ponytail Falls le 3/3/19. Il y avait de la neige durcie sur le sentier ainsi que des billes de bois et beaucoup de roches moyennes à déplacer. Nous avions des micro-pics et avançions à un rythme normal, il y en avait beaucoup sans les pics qui me rendaient nerveux dans la section de la falaise qui était pleine de neige. J'aurais bien aimé pouvoir passer la porte, c'est la seule raison pour laquelle j'ai donné un 3. La «mise à niveau» de l'application a causé plus de problèmes qu'elle n'en a réparé. J'ai fait trois randonnées ce week-end et aucune n'a été enregistrée correctement.

randonnée
8 months ago

Une si belle randonnée. Le sentier est ouvert jusqu'à atteindre les chutes de prêle supérieures. Il y a une porte bloquant le sentier de l'autre côté de la cascade. Le sentier est assez glacé en ce moment, alors faites attention quand vous montez et descendez.

conduite scénique
8 months ago

Je ne suis pas encore allé aux chutes et le meilleur moment pour y aller est de le voir avant la haute saison avec des visiteurs au printemps et en été. Beaucoup de places de parking et beaucoup de beaux paysages de la cascade.

randonnée
10 months ago

Randonnée pédestre le 1er janvier 2019: pas de frais de stationnement, pas de salle de bains à TH, sentier bien balisé, le parking se remplit rapidement, la piste est fermée / fermée à Ponytail Falls. Ce fut une belle randonnée rapide (1,5 km RT) à Ponytail Falls.

randonnée
10 months ago

Les chutes de queue de cheval et queue de cheval sont magnifiques à cette époque de l'année, même s'il faisait très froid. Sachez que ce sentier est un peu raide, mais pas trop difficile. Le sentier menant à Triple Creek est toujours fermé en raison de l’incendie, mais le sentier pour la queue de cheval et queue de cheval est ouvert et dégagé.

randonnée
Mon Aug 06 2018

Le sentier est fermé à ce moment. La route historique du fleuve Columbia est fermée jusqu'à nouvel avis. Cela inclut les sentiers entre Bridal Veil Falls et Multnomah et les sentiers entre Multnomah et Ainsworth State Park. La route est ouverte uniquement aux soldats d'état, aux patrouilleurs de gibier et de WildLife, ainsi qu'aux résidents qui vivent sur cette route. Toute personne surprise en train d'essayer de faire de la randonnée se voit infliger une amende. Tout cela est dû au mauvais feu qu’ils avaient eu l’année dernière et plusieurs m’ont dit qu’ils ne sont pas certains du moment où il devrait être ouvert. Un soldat m'a dit que cela ressemblerait à juin 2019.: Cela signifie que Oneonta George, les chutes Oneonta, les chutes de queue de cheval, les chutes de la queue de cheval, le surplomb du mont Melch, les chutes Fairy et les chutes Wahkeena sont fermées jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Pour des alternatives, vous pouvez regarder dans Multnomah Falls & Trails, Latourell Falls, Bridal Veil Falls et Vista House.Vous pouvez également prendre un lecteur à Ramona Falls.

Tue Jul 31 2018

Sentier admirablement entretenu avec la possibilité de voir de superbes panoramas sur la gorge en cours de route (une rareté avec la couverture arborée sur la plupart des sentiers!) C'est vraiment très raide mais le sentier est plat et la plupart du temps tassé. Grand pour être derrière les chutes de prêle! Du côté ouest du pont qui traverse Oneonta en haut, vous pouvez descendre dans le lit de la rivière et descendre jusqu'au bord des chutes dans la gorge de Oneonta (qui est d'ailleurs la plus belle randonnée de la région si vous pouvez battre les foules)

randonnée
Thu Jun 14 2018

Passez à travers chaque étape, le résultat en vaut la peine! Ce peut être une randonnée difficile, mais c'est la gorge. Poussez à travers, et vous voyez certaines des plus belles régions de l'Oregon.

randonnée
Wed Jan 03 2018

Nous n’avons visité que la partie inférieure de ce sentier car nous allions nous rendre aux chutes de Multnomah et nous nous sommes arrêtés rapidement. La cascade est puissante et puissante et s'il y a du vent, vous aurez certainement de la brume. C'est un très bel endroit pour s'arrêter et admirer le paysage et pour faire de la randonnée si vous visez cette randonnée. Il y a un immense étang au bas de la cascade où vous pouvez vous promener mais ne vous attendez pas à ne pas être mouillé!

randonnée
Tue Sep 05 2017

Le début a été intense pour moi. Montée raide avec beaucoup de roches. Une fois que vous avez passé cette partie, le sentier n'est plus mauvais du tout. Quelques superbes vues et chien amical. Surtout ombragé, si agréable par une chaude journée d'été.

randonnée
Sat Sep 02 2017

Belle piste avec de superbes vues et des cascades impressionnantes. Commencez à queue de cheval puis faites de belles vues. Ensuite, descendez vers les chutes de Prêle, dans lesquelles vous pouvez vous promener (superbes photos). Lorsque vous arrivez chez la mariée au-dessus de Oneonta Creek, je vous recommande vivement de monter la crique jusqu'aux chutes Upper Oneonta. Cette randonnée a beaucoup, beaucoup de petites chutes et des trous pour nager, et vous aurez beaucoup plus d’intimité lors de cette randonnée (comme la plupart des gens ne le savent pas ou ne le font pas). Ensuite, redescendez sur le pont et dirigez-vous vers Triple Falls. ET AllTrails ne semble pas avoir de piste pour la gorge inférieure de Oneonta, mais assurez-vous de ne pas la manquer. Il y aura plus de monde, mais vous pourrez sauter dans l'eau FROIDE et nager dans la cascade à la fin. De superbes photos et des tonnes de plaisir.

randonnée
Wed Aug 30 2017

Grande randonnée et entraînement, surtout en été. Je suis d'accord avec la cote 'difficile' étant donné que la majorité de cette randonnée est assez raide à flanc de montagne. Ça vaut bien le voyage en haut!

randonnée
Sun Aug 27 2017

Ce fut une randonnée incroyable tellement à voir et à prendre! Les cascades étaient belles, si je recommençais, je commencerais plus tôt, je partais très tard, je me sentais précipitée et je ne pouvais pas vraiment profiter du paysage autant que je l'avais espéré. Un peu précaire quand on commence mais ça va mieux, c'est sûr.

Wed Aug 16 2017

Quelle belle randonnée! J'adore cette randonnée. la partie difficile est le tout début avec la forte pente pour environ 3/4 de mile. Peu de temps après est la première belle cascade. Il y a beaucoup à voir avec le fait d'avoir de belles vues sur la gorge et les chutes. Il y a aussi des taches en haut de la crique de la deuxième cascade qui est magnifique.

Mon Aug 14 2017

Plusieurs chutes d’eau fraîches sont réunies au cours d’une seule randonnée, aboutissant à Triple Falls pour la grande finale! J'ai hâte d'y retourner plus tôt dans la saison quand l'eau coule encore mieux.

randonnée
Tue Aug 08 2017

Trek beau mais difficile.

Tue Aug 08 2017

est allé à la queue de cheval du camping Ainsworth. au moins la moitié du chemin est rocheux. le bas de mes pieds n'aimait pas ça. sinon je lui donnerais 5 étoiles. Les chutes de prêle supérieure sont très fraîches, des tonnes de plaisir sous les chutes. La prêle inférieure est plus fréquentée près du parking mais agréable et constitue un bon endroit pour pique-niquer.

randonnée
Mon Aug 07 2017

J'ai beaucoup aimé cette randonnée! Je n'aime pas les foules mais tout le monde était très sympathique et s'entraidait pour éviter les embouteillages, c'était super. Nous avons marché sous les chutes puis au-dessus des chutes. Et autour de la prêle. J'ai oublié d'enregistrer la randonnée sous les chutes. Je veux vraiment recommencer et faire de la randonnée pour tripler les chutes.

Mon Aug 07 2017

très nicetrail et tombe

randonnée
Sun Jul 30 2017

Le sentier est en grande partie rocheux et escarpé, mais les cascades, les criques et la verdure en valent la peine! La zone située au sommet des chutes triples est un endroit idéal pour faire une pause pour grignoter, se rafraîchir à l'ombre, jouer dans la crique, etc.

Thu Jul 27 2017

Kick Butt Trail avec beaucoup de grimpe en montée. beaucoup de pièces sont érodées alors soyez prudent. Préparez-vous à profiter de l'eau quand vous êtes au sommet. Vous pouvez également couper en queue de cheval et les chutes de prêle.

Thu Jul 13 2017

Bondé en été.

randonnée
Sat Jul 08 2017

J'ai adoré!

Mon Jul 03 2017

Super courte randonnée! Belle ! Arrivez tôt pour passer la foule

Wed Jun 28 2017

Plus le sentier monte, meilleur est le sentier. Hautement recommandé. C'est difficile à certains moments car il monte tout le chemin. Besoin de chaussures de marche.

Charger plus

Randonnées populaires

Help keep our trails and parks open during COVID-19 by committing to social distancing. Some trails or park services may be closed this weekend so check with local authorities before heading out.
Learn more

Horsetail and Ponytail Falls via Oneonta Trail [CLOSED]

hardYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray Star(234)
Columbia River Gorge National Scenic Area

Horsetail and Ponytail Falls via Oneonta Trail [CLOSED] is a 5.9 mile heavily trafficked out and back trail located near Cascade Locks, Oregon that features a waterfall and is rated as difficult. The trail is primarily used for hiking, nature trips, bird watching, and fishing and is best used from March until November. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

Length 5.9 mi Elevation gain 1,827 ft Route type Out & Back

Dogs on leash

Fishing

Hiking

Nature trips

Bird watching

Forest

River

Views

Waterfall

Wild flowers

Wildlife

Muddy

Rocky

Snow

Washed out

Closed

Description
Waypoints (2)
Contact
Tips
Getting There

An easy hike in and out with four great waterfalls and beautiful trees along the way. Trail is closed passed Ponytail Falls, see here for current route: https://www.alltrails.com/trail/us/oregon/horsetail-falls-and-ponytail-falls Please consult the park's website before visiting.

Park at the Horsetail Falls parking area off the Historic Columbia River Highway.

The trailhead is right off of the old Columbia River Highway, just a few miles past Multnomah Falls. The trailhead is Marked Horsetail Falls and has a scenic view for those who just want to drive up with the trailhead to the east of the falls. The trailhead is very clearly marked

Weather
UV Index
Daylight
Reviews (234)
Photos (880)
Recordings (165)
Completed (1562)
Taylor Hippler
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarSat Jul 04 2020
Hiking

I really love this hike and can’t wait for it to fully open back up. Right now you can only go .5 miles up to ponytail falls, which is still a cool sight with the alcove! I used to do this full hike a lot before the fires, and it can be challenging in some spots, but if you make it up to the top of triple falls, there are some really nice spots to have lunch and dip your feet in the water.

Brandi Pollick
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarMon May 18 2020
HikingRocky

Took my kids on this trail two summers ago and it was pretty decent. The trail has some steep sections that are rocky, but we managed fine. We started early so it was busy until our descent. When you get to triple falls you can relax and enjoy the water. Lots of space to eat and hangout.

Libby Magnuson
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarMon Feb 17 2020
Hiking

Trail still closed after the falls. (About half a mile in) ...Falls were beautiful though.

Cory Alan
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarSat Dec 28 2019
HikingMuddy

Was closed after the falls

View Cory's Recording
Diana Logue
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarThu Aug 22 2019
HikingWashed out

Trail is closed past Ponytail falls due to damage from the fire. :-( You can only do the half mile up and down from the trailhead. They have a gate set up that won’t let you go further and you can see the trail is washed out by little rocks. The half mile is great for families with kids and dogs! Beautiful falls you can get up close to and rocks you can sit on to view at the top.

View Diana's Recording
Christopher James
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarThu Jul 25 2019
Hiking

nice hike, bring a picnic basket too the waterfalls. definitely not a hard hike

Beatrice Gamez-Ruiz
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarSat Jun 29 2019
Hiking

nice small hike to a backside of waterfall.

Madkalp .
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarSat Mar 23 2019

Short 1 mile hike till upper horsetail falls. Rest of the trail is closed.

April Mead
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarSat Mar 16 2019

Bit slippery, but still nice short hike up. the trail is only open partway until horsetail and then is closed. nice views with waterfalls too.

Bryony Melcher
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarMon Mar 04 2019
HikingSnow

Nice short hike up from Horsetail Falls to Ponytail Falls on 3/3/19. There was hard packed snow on the trail along with logs and lots of medium rocks to move over. We had micro-spikes on and moved at normal pace there were lots without the spikes that made me nervous in the cliff section that was slick packed snow. Wish we could have gone past the gate, that’s the only reason I gave a 3. The “upgrade” to the app has caused more problems than it fixed. I went on three hikes this weekend and none recorded correctly.

kassaundra lynn
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarMon Mar 04 2019
Hiking

Such a beautiful hike. The trail is open until you reach upper horsetail falls. There is a gate blocking the trail on the other side of the waterfall. The trail is pretty icy right now, so be careful when venturing up, and back down.

Kristen Kridner
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarFri Mar 01 2019
Scenic driving

I haven’t been to the falls yet and seeing this before peak season with visitors in Spring & Summer is the best time to go. Plenty of parking and plenty of beautiful scenery of the waterfall.

DAWN BULL
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarMon Jan 07 2019
Hiking

Hiked on Jan 1, 2019: no parking fee, no bathrooms at TH, well-marked trail, parking lot fills quickly on wknds, Trail closed/gated at Ponytail Falls. This was a quick beautiful hike (1.5 miles RT) to Ponytail Falls.

Jenna Wallace
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarWed Jan 02 2019
Hiking

Horsetail & Ponytail falls are beautiful this time of year, even though it was super cold. Be aware that this trail is a tad steep, but not too difficult. The trail to Triple Creek is closed still due to the fire, but the trail for Horsetail & Ponytail are open and clear.

Destiny Cunningham
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarMon Aug 06 2018
Hiking

Trail IsClosed At This Time. The Historic Columbia River Highway is Closed Until Further Notice. This Includes Trails Between Bridal Veil Falls and Multnomah, and Trails Between Multnomah and Ainsworth State Park. The Road Is Only Open To State Troopers, Game and WildLife Patrolmen, and Residents That Live On That Road. Anyone Caught Trying To Hike Said Trails Are Fined. This Is All Due To The Bad Fire They Had Last Year And Several Told Me They Aren't Sure When It Should Be Open. One Trooper Told Me It's Looking Like It Will Be June 2019. :( That Means Oneonta George, Oneonta Falls, Horsetail Falls, Ponytail Falls, Larch Mountain Overlook, Fairy Falls, & Wahkeena Falls Are All Closed Until Further Notice. If You Are Looking For Alternatives, You Can Look Into Multnomah Falls & Trails, Latourell Falls, Bridal Veil Falls, and Vista House. You Can Also Take A Drive To Ramona Falls.

Jennifer O'Gara
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarTue Jul 31 2018

Beautifully kept trail with the chance for some great vistas of the gorge along the way (a rarity with the tree cover on most trails!) Definitely very steep but the trail is even and mostly packed dirt. Great to get behind horsetail falls! On the western side of the bridge that crosses Oneonta at the top you can scramble down into the Riverbed and come right up to the edge of the falls into the Oneonta Gorge (which, incidentally is the most beautiful hike in the area if you can beat the crowds)

Josh McGloghlon
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarThu Jun 14 2018
Hiking

Push through every step, the outcome is worth it! It can be a tough hike, but that's the gorge. Push through, and you see some of the most beautiful parts of Oregon.

VyVy Mai
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarWed Jan 03 2018
Hiking

We only visited the lower part of this trail because we were on our way to Multnomah falls and made a quick pit stop. The waterfall is strong and powerful and if it's windy you'll definitely get some mist on you. It's a very nice area to stop and look at scenery and to hike if you're aiming for this hike. There's a huge pond at the bottom of the waterfall that you can walk down to but don't expect to not get wet!

Amber Walker
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarTue Sep 05 2017
Hiking

The beginning was intense for me. Steep uphill with lots of rocks. Once you get past that part the trail isn't bad at all. Some great views and dog friendly. Mostly shaded so nice on a hot summer day.

Me Me
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarSat Sep 02 2017
Hiking

Nice trail with great views and awesome waterfalls. Start at Ponytail then hike up some good views. Then down to Horsetail falls, which you can walk underneath (great photos). When you come to the bride over Oneonta Creek, I HIGHLY recommend you hike up the creek to Upper Oneonta Falls. That hike has many, many little falls and swimming holes, and you'll have much more privacy on this hike (as most people either don't know or don't hike this one). Afterwards, hike back down to the bridge and head to Triple Falls. AND AllTrails doesn't seem to have a trail for the Lower Oneonta Gorge, but make sure you don't miss that one. It'll have more people, but you can jump in the COLD water and take a swim in the waterfall at the end. Great photos and tons of fun.

Megan Miller
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarWed Aug 30 2017
Hiking

Great hike and workout, especially in the summertime. I agree with the 'hard' rating being as a majority of this hike is pretty steep up the mountainside. It's well worth the journey up!

Ramanjit Sranna
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarSun Aug 27 2017
Hiking

This was an amazing hike so much to see and take in! The waterfalls were beautiful, if I did it again I would start earlier I started really late and felt rushed and wasn't really able to enjoy the scenery as much as I had hoped to. A little precarious when you start off but it gets better for sure.

Spencer Nord
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarWed Aug 16 2017

What a great hike! I love this hike. the hard part is the very beginning with the steep incline for roughly 3/4's of a mile. Soon after is the first beautiful waterfall. There's a lot to see with it having beautiful views of the Gorge and the falls. There are also spots up the creek of the second waterfall that is beautiful.

Darrell Wayenberg
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarMon Aug 14 2017

Multiple cool waterfalls wrapped up in one nice hike, culminating in Triple Falls for the grand finale! I look forward to going back earlier in the season when the water is flowing even better.

Shari Powell
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarTue Aug 08 2017
Hiking

Beautiful but hard trek.

WP Schara
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarTue Aug 08 2017

went to ponytail from Ainsworth campground. at least half of the path is rock. the bottom of my feet didn't enjoy that. otherwise I'd give it 5 stars. The upper horsetail falls are very cool, tons of fun going under the falls. Lower horsetail is busier being near the parking lot but enjoyable and a good picnic spot.

KC E
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarMon Aug 07 2017
Hiking

Loved this hike very much! I don't like crowds but everyone was so friendly and helped each other over the log jam, it was great. We walked below the falls then above the falls. And around to Horsetail. I forgot to record the hike below the falls. Definitely want to do this again and hike out to triple falls.

Yujie Yujie He
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarMon Aug 07 2017

very nicetrail and falls

Thomas Vaughn
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarSun Jul 30 2017
Hiking

A lot of the trail is rocky and steep, but the waterfalls, creeks, and greenery is worth the effort! The area at the top of triple falls is a great place to take a break to snack, cool off in the shade, play in the creek, etc.

Steve Wolf
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarThu Jul 27 2017

kick butt trail with lots of uphill grinds. many parts are eroded so be careful. Be prepared to enjoy the water when at the top. .8mi in you can cut off to ponytail and horsetail falls too.

Showing results 1 - 30 of 234