Spring Sale! Get a year of AllTrails Pro for only $14.99
Get Started

300, 112, 131, Scout Trail, 200 et 320 sentiers de boucle

DIFFICILE 11 avis
N°2 sur 4 randonnées à

Les pistes 300, 112, 131, Scout Trail, 200 et 320 sont proches de Corvallis, dans l'Oregon, et offrent une chance d'observer la faune. Le sentier est principalement utilisé pour la randonnée, les chevaux et le VTT et est accessible toute l'année. Les chiens et les chevaux peuvent également utiliser ce sentier.

DISTANCE
8.6 miles
DÉNIVELÉ
1,925 pieds
TYPE D'ITINÉRAIRE
Boucle

chiens bienvenus

randonnée

randonnée à cheval

VTT

forêt

faune

Depuis l'I-5, prenez la sortie Corvallis et suivez l'autoroute 34 jusqu'à Corvallis. Lorsque vous arrivez sur le pont, prenez la 2e à droite (3rd Street / autoroute 99), suivez environ 13 km jusqu'au village d'Adair et tournez à gauche sur Tampico Road.

8 months ago

Il y a encore beaucoup de journalisation en cours. Cela enlève la sérénité d'une promenade dans la nature.

Monday, March 19, 2018

La carte est incorrecte, le sentier balisé est en réalité le 300 e non pas 400. Bonne randonnée en général tant que cela ne vous dérange pas de monter en élévation, je suis arrivé au 400 e au sommet où il rencontre le 300 e et est allé à droite puis de retour sur le 420e retour au camion. il n'y avait pas de journalisation en cours et n'a rencontré qu'une seule personne tout le temps.

Monday, May 01, 2017

La carte est incorrecte pour un sentier de 400 boucles situé à un quart de mille avec un parking

balade
Sunday, February 19, 2017

pourquoi l’appeler la 400 ème boucle alors que cette déroute n’utilise jamais la 400 ème… très déroutant.

randonnée
Thursday, April 25, 2013

Ils font pas mal de bûches au sommet, mais à part ça, c'est quand même une belle randonnée.

randonnée
Saturday, April 21, 2012

Belle randonnée, belle journée. Au sommet, ils ont fait de la journalisation mais restent de belles vues.

VTT
Sunday, December 18, 2011

Notre première visite mtn. faire du vélo cette route. Je m'attendais à une longue montée abrupte tout au long du parcours, mais j'ai trouvé que la majeure partie de la route était idéale pour une balade agréable avec une belle journée de travail. signifie simplement qu'il reste un défi pour la prochaine fois. Jamais sorti du brouillard toute la journée. Eu la place pour nous-mêmes (parfait!). Les opérations d’exploitation forestière se poursuivent, bien que personne ne soit présent le week-end.

randonnée
1 month ago

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

randonnée
Saturday, February 03, 2018

randonnée
Sunday, February 21, 2016

300, 112, 131, Scout Trail, 200, and 320 Trails Loop

HARD 10 reviews
#1 of 3 trails in

300, 112, 131, Scout Trail, 200, and 320 Trails Loop is a 8.6 mile lightly trafficked loop trail located near Corvallis, Oregon that offers the chance to see wildlife and is rated as difficult. The trail is primarily used for hiking, horses, and mountain biking and is accessible year-round. Dogs and horses are also able to use this trail.

DISTANCE
8.6 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
1,925 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Loop

dog friendly

hiking

horseback riding

mountain biking

forest

wildlife

From I-5 take Corvallis exit and follow HWY 34 to Corvallis, as you come over the bridge take the 2nd right (3rd Street/HWY 99) and follow approximately 8 miles to Adair Village and take a left on Tampico Road.

1 month ago

Still a lot of logging going on. It takes away from the serenity of a nature walk.

4 months ago

map is incorrect, the trail that is marked is actually the 300 rd not 400. Good hike overall as long as you don't mind elevation climb, I came in the actual 400 rd to the summit where it meets the 300 rd and went right then off on the 420rd back to the truck. there was no logging going on and only met one person the whole time.

Monday, May 01, 2017

Map is incorrect for 400 loop trail which is

1/4 mile away with trailhead parking

walking
Sunday, February 19, 2017

why call it the 400 rd loop when this rout never utilizes the 400 rd... very confusing.

hiking
Thursday, April 25, 2013

They are doing quite a bit of logging at the top, but besides that it's still a beautiful hike.

hiking
Saturday, April 21, 2012

Nice hike, beautiful day. At the top they have been doing some logging but still pretty views.

mountain biking
Sunday, December 18, 2011

Our first time visit mtn. biking this route. I was expecting a long, steep climb the whole way, but found most of the route to be just about right for a pleasant ride with a nice work out thrown in. I stopped for a rest a couple times on the steep section, but that just means there is some challenge left for next time. Never got out of the fog all day. Had the place to ourselves (perfect!). Logging operations going on up top, though no one was around on the weekend.

5 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
Sunday, February 21, 2016