Bluff Creek Park Paved Loop

EASY 35 reviews
#2 of 2 trails in

Bluff Creek Park Paved Loop is a 1.2 mile moderately trafficked loop trail located near Oklahoma City, Oklahoma that features a river and is good for all skill levels. The trail offers a number of activity options and is accessible year-round. Dogs are also able to use this trail.

Distance: 1.2 miles Elevation Gain: 29 feet Route Type: Loop

dog friendly

wheelchair friendly

kid friendly

stroller friendly

nature trips

road biking

trail running

walking

forest

paved

river

views

hiking
21 hours ago

Nice paved roads, for a walk. Took my daughters bike with training wheels. Water at trailhead. Bottle filler, fountain, and pup bowl. Lots of shade, plenty of benches, no wildlife.

walking
4 days ago

I really enjoyed my walk this morning and looking forward to doing this again.

hiking
5 months ago

Nice paved trail with different exercise stations along the walk. A little confusing on what road goes where, some signage throughout would be great

walking
Sunday, July 08, 2018

walking
Monday, October 23, 2017

We took small children with us, and were able to have a small umbrella stroller for the youngest. The non-paved trail intersects often making it convenient for us to take the older one for more adventure. Very easy trail.

hiking
3 days ago

hiking
26 days ago

hiking
28 days ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
3 months ago

walking
3 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

walking
5 months ago

walking
9 months ago

hiking
Saturday, July 14, 2018

recorded Recording - May 26, 08:43 PM

hiking
Sunday, May 27, 2018

hiking
Tuesday, May 22, 2018

hiking
Saturday, April 28, 2018

walking
Saturday, February 24, 2018

walking
Saturday, November 25, 2017

hiking
Friday, November 24, 2017

hiking
Wednesday, October 04, 2017

Load More

Featured Trails