Rocky Fork Bridle Trail

MODERATE 25 reviews
#1 of 1 trails in

Rocky Fork Bridle Trail is a 3.4 mile moderately trafficked loop trail located near Westerville, Ohio that features a great forest setting and is rated as moderate. The trail offers a number of activity options and is best used from April until September. Horses are also able to use this trail.

DISTANCE
3.4 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
59 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Loop

kid friendly

hiking

horseback riding

nature trips

trail running

walking

forest

views

10 days ago

I would love to have walked on the Bridle Trail but it was posted no pedestrians and no dogs. Did others disregard these postings? Sigh. We followed directions and went on much shorter paved walk. Not very interesting

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

horseback riding
7 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

horseback riding
Monday, June 26, 2017

horseback riding
Wednesday, May 31, 2017

walking
Sunday, April 30, 2017

horseback riding
Tuesday, April 18, 2017

horseback riding
Tuesday, March 21, 2017

walking
Tuesday, February 14, 2017

horseback riding
Saturday, February 04, 2017

Sunday, December 25, 2016

horseback riding
Friday, November 25, 2016

horseback riding
Saturday, October 01, 2016

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Friday, August 05, 2016

horseback riding
Saturday, July 09, 2016

Saturday, July 02, 2016

horseback riding
Friday, June 24, 2016

horseback riding
Sunday, June 12, 2016

horseback riding
Saturday, June 04, 2016

horseback riding
Monday, May 30, 2016

hiking
Saturday, April 23, 2016