Spring Sale! Get a year of AllTrails Pro for only $14.99
Get Started

Beaver Run Trail est un sentier modérément fréquenté de 1,7 mile situé près de Garrettsville, dans l'Ohio, qui présente de belles fleurs sauvages et convient à tous les niveaux de compétence. Le sentier est principalement utilisé pour la randonnée, la marche, les excursions dans la nature et l'observation des oiseaux. Il est accessible toute l'année.

DISTANCE
1.7 miles
DÉNIVELÉ
49 pieds
TYPE D'ITINÉRAIRE
Aller-retour

convient aux enfants

randonnée

activités en pleine nature

balade

ornithologie

vue panoramique

fleurs sauvages

faune

chiens interdits

NOTE: En raison de l'érosion, le pont sur Eagle Creek qui mène au sentier Beech Ridge est fermé. Des efforts sont en cours pour réparer ou remplacer le pont. Le sentier Beaver Run se termine maintenant au pont et le sentier Beech Ridge est fermé.

balade
Saturday, May 30, 2015

Cela fait partie de la réserve naturelle de Eagle Creek State - la course du castor est en fait de 5 miles (5 miles) quand vous prenez en compte ses 2,5 miles et vous devez ensuite revenir à pied. Il relie deux autres sentiers et totalise environ 7 milles dans toute la réserve. Les sentiers sont bien entretenus et clairement balisés. Assurez-vous d'apporter des insecticides - les marais et les marais sont des terrains de reproduction parfaits! Grande promenade à prendre :)

randonnée
6 months ago

8 months ago

Beaver Run Trail

EASY 1 reviews

Beaver Run Trail is a 1.7 mile moderately trafficked out and back trail located near Garrettsville, Ohio that features beautiful wild flowers and is good for all skill levels. The trail is primarily used for hiking, walking, nature trips, and birding and is accessible year-round.

DISTANCE
1.7 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
49 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Out & Back

kid friendly

birding

hiking

nature trips

walking

views

wild flowers

wildlife

NOTE: Due to erosion, the bridge over Eagle Creek that leads to the Beech Ridge trail is closed. Efforts are underway to repair or replace the bridge. The Beaver Run trail now ends at the bridge, and the Beech Ridge Trail is closed.

walking
Saturday, May 30, 2015

This is part of the Eagle Creek State Nature Preserve - beaver run is actually 5 miles when you take into account its 2.5 miles in and then you have to walk back. It connects with two other trails and total it's about 7ish miles through the whole preserve. Trails are well taken care of and clearly marked. Make sure to bring some bug spray - swamps and bogs are perfect breeding grounds! Great walk to take :)