Seneca Park

MODERATE 19 reviews
#3 of 3 trails in

Seneca Park is a 4.1 mile out and back trail located near Rochester, New York that features a waterfall and is rated as moderate. The trail is primarily used for hiking and cross country skiing and is accessible year-round. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
4.1 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
344 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Out & Back

dogs on leash

kid friendly

hiking

cross country skiing

river

waterfall

hiking
1 month ago

It was a relatively flat walk. First part was across a long bridge then into the woods on wood chip covered trails. Nice walk out and back.

hiking
5 months ago

Uh, not scenic. Ok trail, sketchy is some areas (over bridge across river heading to lower falls).

9 months ago

not kid friendly

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

wonderful trail.

hiking
Monday, May 09, 2016

Beautiful trail.

hiking
6 hours ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
7 months ago

10 months ago

walking
Saturday, November 12, 2016

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Monday, October 10, 2016

hiking
Friday, September 09, 2016

walking
Sunday, February 28, 2016

hiking
Tuesday, January 05, 2016

Friday, July 05, 2013