Pine Meadow Lake via Pine Meadow Brook

MODERATE 47 reviews
#15 of 69 trails in

Pine Meadow Lake via Pine Meadow Brook is a 5.4 mile lightly trafficked out and back trail located near Ramapo, New York that features a lake. The trail is rated as moderate and primarily used for hiking and trail running.

DISTANCE
5.4 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
593 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Out & Back

hiking

trail running

forest

lake

views

wildlife

hiking
10 months ago

nice views , water falls and streams everywhere. nice hike

10 months ago

So beautiful, we were able to just get off the marked path, climb one of the big rocks and take a look at the fall foliage. It was amazing

11 months ago

Great hike!

hiking
19 days ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

recorded lake

hiking
11 months ago

hiking
Sunday, September 17, 2017

hiking
Monday, September 11, 2017

hiking
Saturday, September 02, 2017

hiking
Saturday, August 26, 2017

hiking
Thursday, August 03, 2017

hiking
Friday, July 21, 2017

hiking
Sunday, July 16, 2017

hiking
Monday, July 10, 2017

Friday, June 09, 2017

Monday, April 17, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Load More