Enfield Creek Gorge Trail and Rim Trail Short Loop is a 1.2 mile moderately trafficked loop trail located near Enfield, New York that offers scenic views and is rated as moderate. The trail is primarily used for hiking, walking, nature trips, and birding and is best used from April until September. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
1.2 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
265 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Loop

dogs on leash

birding

hiking

nature trips

walking

views

1 month ago

So much beauty in such a short hike!

hiking
Saturday, August 19, 2017

Nice trail, but a bit rough. Nice views of the falls. Worth the stop, if you are in the area.

nature trips
27 days ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

5 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
Monday, September 18, 2017

hiking
Friday, September 08, 2017

hiking
Saturday, August 26, 2017

hiking
Tuesday, July 04, 2017

hiking
Sunday, October 09, 2016

hiking
Sunday, September 04, 2016

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Friday, July 22, 2016

hiking
Saturday, July 13, 2013