Memorial Day Verkauf! Holen Sie sich ein Jahr AllTrails Pro für nur $14.99
Erste Schritte

Durand Eastman Park Trail

EINFACH 51 Bewertungen
#1 von 2 Wegen in

Der Durand Eastman Park Trail ist ein 3,3 km langer, leicht befahrener Rundwanderweg in der Nähe von Rochester, New York, der über einen See verfügt und für alle Könnerstufen geeignet ist. Der Wanderweg bietet verschiedene Aktivitätsmöglichkeiten und wird am besten von März bis Oktober genutzt. Hunde können diesen Weg auch benutzen, müssen aber an der Leine gehalten werden.

ENTFERNUNG
3.3 Meilen
HÖHENUNTERSCHIED
344 Fuß
ROUTENTYP
Rundweg

angeleinte hunde

kinderfreundlich

Skilanglauf

Wandern

Schneeschuhwandern

Trailrunning

Gehen

Vogelbeobachtung

Wald

See

Aussicht

Wildtiere

trailrunning
7 months ago

Ok für ein Training. Meistens aber ein Golfplatz. Schöner Seeblick.

8 months ago

Einer meiner Lieblingsorte zum Wandern

Friday, April 06, 2018

Komme das ganze Jahr oft hierher. Immer eine schöne ruhige, ruhige Wanderung mit herrlicher Aussicht.

wandern
Sunday, March 18, 2018

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Liebe es

wandern
Saturday, April 08, 2017

Schön im Herbst des Jahres.

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Ich habe gerade die orangefarbenen Pfade um beide Teiche herum gemacht. Einer schneidet durch einen Golfplatz, der für Ruhe sorgt, wenn jemand den Ball schlägt und auf fliegende Golfbälle achten muss. sah viele Tiere, darunter Rehe, Biber, Waschbären. Die Wanderwege sind ziemlich leicht und schnell, etwa 45 Minuten, aber für einen guten Spaziergang geeignet

wandern
Saturday, September 10, 2016

Wir haben den Forellenseeweg (roter Pfad) gemacht und es war ziemlich gut. Es war eine kurze 45-minütige Wanderung. relativ leichtes Gelände. Es gab keine steilen Hügel. Das Wasser im See war voller Algen. guten samstag morgen abenteuer

wandern
Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Mein Beagle und ich machten 4 Trails - rot, lila, orange und blau. Die Loipen waren ziemlich gut markiert. Als wir uns auf dem violetten Pfad befanden, lief er direkt in den orangefarbenen Pfad. Alle 4 Trails waren ziemlich einfach. Purple ist nur den Hügel hinunter neben dem Golfplatz und dann wieder hoch. Rot geht um einen See herum, Orange geht um ein paar Seen herum und in den Wald hinauf, und Blau macht dasselbe, obwohl Blau der schlammigste ist. Ich habe vor der Hoffman Street geparkt und es gibt einen gepflasterten Wanderweg, wo ich den Eingang zum roten Pfad fand. Ich ging um die asphaltierte Straße herum und musste den Hügel hinauf und nach links gehen, um den violetten Pfad zu finden. Purple trifft auf Orange und Orange auf einem anderen gepflasterten Pfad auf der anderen Seite des Parks. Der Eingang zum Blauen Pfad verlief direkt gegenüber dem Orangenpfad. Wir haben etwas mehr als eine Stunde gebraucht, um alle 4 Trails zu absolvieren.

Sunday, April 17, 2016

Ich bin am Ende von Hoffman so friedlich gegangen

Monday, August 17, 2015

Toller Wanderweg - wir machen diesen Weg zu einer jährlichen Wanderung.

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Ich liebe diesen Park.

naturausflüge
Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Die hübschen und praktikablen Picknickplätze sind familienfreundlich eingerichtet

wandern
Saturday, August 18, 2012

Gute Serie von Trail-Systemen, fast alle ideal zum Wandern und Wandern, am besten zum Trail-Laufen. Viele Menschen nutzen diese für Spaziergänge und viele Hundewanderer am Wochenende. Ich komme seit über 30 Jahren hierher. Die meisten Strecken eignen sich nicht für Anfänger, und ich glaube nicht, dass sie es im Park zulassen. Ideal für Schneeschuhwandern, wenn wir Schnee haben. Rundum toller Park!

wandern
1 month ago

wandern
1 month ago

wandern
1 month ago

wandern
1 month ago

aufgezeichnet Durand Eastman Park Trail

wandern
2 months ago

wandern
4 months ago

wandern
5 months ago

wandern
7 months ago

wandern
8 months ago

wandern
9 months ago

wandern
9 months ago

wandern
9 months ago

wandern
10 months ago

aufgezeichnet Rebel Trail

wandern
10 months ago

Mehr laden

Empfohlene Wege

Durand Eastman Park Trail

easyYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star(104)
Durand Eastman Park

Durand Eastman Park Trail is a 3.3 mile moderately trafficked loop trail located near Rochester, New York that features a lake and is good for all skill levels. The trail offers a number of activity options and is best used from March until October. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

Distance: 3.3 miles Elevation Gain: 344 feet Route Type: Loop

dogs on leash

kid friendly

cross country skiing

hiking

snowshoeing

walking

bird watching

running

forest

lake

views

wildlife

hiking
off trail
17 days ago

hiking
23 days ago

Would have been great if it actually kept us on a trail and not continually making us walk on and through the golf course. Very confusing at times.

hiking
1 month ago

Hard to stay on trail!

Wonderful one-way hike from Leastman Trail up to Durand Eastman loop. Beautiful fall colors and views of the lakes.

recorded Durand Eastman Park Trail

hiking
8 months ago

Very beautiful trails to walk. Lots of wildlife.

hiking
9 months ago

With lori

walking
bugs
9 months ago

Just a loop around a couple small lakes and near Lake Ontario. The entire loop is on paved roads. There are lots of places to have a cook out and relax.

hiking
bugs
10 months ago

Don’t bother trying to follow the GPS route on Alltrails. It takes you in paved roads and through the golf course; ultimately leaving you lost w no trail to follow. But the park is cool and has many designated routes that are much better. Just pick a color and go!

running
Tue Oct 09 2018

Ok for a workout. But mostly a golf course. Nice lake view.

Sun Sep 23 2018

One of my favorite places to hike

Fri Apr 06 2018

Come here often throughout the year. Always a nice quick peaceful hike with great views.

hiking
Sun Mar 18 2018

Wed Jun 14 2017

Love it

hiking
Sat Apr 08 2017

Beautiful in the fall of the year.

Tue Sep 13 2016

just did the orange trails around both ponds. one cuts through a golf course which make sure your quiet if someone is hitting the ball and watch out for flying golf balls. saw a lot of wildlife including deer, beavers, raccoons. trails are fairly easy and quick, about 45 minutes, but makes for a good walk

hiking
Sat Sep 10 2016

We did the trout lake trail (red trail) and it was pretty good. it was a quick 45 minute hike. relatively easy terrain. there werent any steep hills. water in lake was full of algae. good Saturday morning adventure

hiking
Wed May 25 2016

My beagle and I did 4 trails - red, purple, orange, and blue. The trails were fairly well marked. When we were on the purple trail it ran straight into the orange trail. All 4 trails were fairly easy. Purple is just down the hill next to the golf course then back up. Red goes around a lake, Orange goes around a couple of lakes and up into the woods, and blue does the same, although Blue is the most muddy/swampy. I parked off of Hoffman St and there is a paved walking area which is where I found the entrance to the red trail. I circled back to the paved road on that one and had to go up the hill and to the left to find the purple trail. Purple runs into Orange and Orange runs into another paved path on the other side of the park. The entrance to the Blue trail was directly across the paved path from the Orange trail. It took us a little over an hour to do all 4 trails.

Sun Apr 17 2016

Just went walking at the end of Hoffman rd so peaceful

Mon Aug 17 2015

Great trail - we'll make this one an annual hike.

Thu Jun 25 2015

Love this park.

nature trips
Tue Aug 13 2013

its pretty and doable picnic areas set up family friendly

hiking
Sat Aug 18 2012

Good series of trail systems almost all great for hiking and walking, most great for trail running. Plenty of people use these for walks and lots of dog walkers on weekends. Been coming here for over 30 years. Most trails not good for beginner mountain biking and I don't think they allow it in the park. Great for snowshoeing when we have snow. All around great park!

hiking
13 days ago

hiking
14 days ago

hiking
15 days ago

hiking
18 days ago

hiking
18 days ago

hiking
20 days ago

Showing results 1 - 30 of 104