Stephens State Park Campground

MODERATE 23 reviews
#1 of 1 trails in

Stephens State Park Campground is a 3.5 mile lightly trafficked loop trail located near Hackettstown, New Jersey and is rated as moderate. The trail is primarily used for hiking, walking, camping, and mountain biking and is best used from April until October.

DISTANCE
3.5 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
629 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Loop

camping

hiking

mountain biking

walking

hiking
12 days ago

mountain biking
1 month ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

4 months ago

5 months ago

5 months ago

A good moderate loop trail.

6 months ago

hiking
9 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

Good hike, not really colorful in the forest yet. I'll go back in a couple of weeks to see if it's better. Tough on the knees coming down orange trail.

walking
Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Monday, September 05, 2016

hiking
Sunday, May 15, 2016

hiking
Monday, May 02, 2016

mountain biking
Thursday, April 21, 2016

hiking
Sunday, December 13, 2015

hiking
Sunday, November 01, 2015

mountain biking
Sunday, October 18, 2015

Saturday, May 23, 2015

geocaching
Wednesday, April 22, 2015

I love this park ...... the geocaches placed here take you well thru the park awesome place and it's never to busy