Long Bridge Park Full Loop

easyYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star(30)
Long Bridge Park

Long Bridge Park Full Loop is a 2.9 mile moderately trafficked loop trail located near Jackson Township, New Jersey that features beautiful wild flowers and is good for all skill levels. The trail is primarily used for hiking, walking, nature trips, and bird watching and is accessible year-round. Dogs are also able to use this trail.

Distance: 2.9 miles Elevation Gain: 62 feet Route Type: Loop

dog friendly

kid friendly

hiking

nature trips

walking

bird watching

views

wild flowers

hiking
icy
muddy
5 months ago

Great, well maintained, clearly marked trails with views of water and nature. A little muddy and icy in spots. Loved seeing deer and other little creatures.

Level shaded path. Great for a hot muggy day like today. Nice frog ponds and a playground with restrooms. Great for kids who like a little adventure.

hiking
Fri Oct 05 2018

Not a whole lot to see, but a well-maintained, nice walk for about 2.5 miles, maybe a little less. Trails are well-marked and easy to follow. Not a lot of social trails to get sidetracked on.

Tue Sep 04 2018

beautiful and clean! very well laid out.

Fri Aug 03 2018

My favorite local park, lots of connecting trails, all clearly marked, can do the trails in a variety of combos, making each hike a little different. Multiple terrains, some bridge, wooded, grass, sand, rocks.

hiking
Wed May 09 2018

hiking
4 days ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

mountain biking
4 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

hiking
Wed Apr 24 2019

hiking
Mon Apr 22 2019

hiking
Sun Oct 14 2018

hiking
Fri Jul 13 2018

hiking
Sun Aug 27 2017

walking
Sun Apr 30 2017

Showing results 1 - 29 of 30