East Side Loop Trail

EASY 13 reviews
#2 of 2 trails in

East Side Loop Trail is a 4.3 mile lightly trafficked loop trail located near Boonton Township, New Jersey that features beautiful wild flowers and is good for all skill levels. The trail is primarily used for hiking, walking, and mountain biking and is accessible year-round. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
4.3 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
770 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Loop

dogs on leash

kid friendly

hiking

mountain biking

walking

forest

wild flowers

Tourne County Park - East Side

3 days ago

9 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

hiking
Sunday, May 29, 2016

Saturday, May 14, 2016

hiking
Sunday, May 08, 2016

hiking
Saturday, April 23, 2016

walking
Monday, February 29, 2016

walking
Thursday, November 26, 2015

Friday, July 03, 2015

nice quick little higher, view isn't bad.

Monday, April 20, 2015

Great workout with a gorgeous view of the NYC skyline.

walking
Sunday, September 21, 2014

mountain biking
Friday, June 27, 2014