Liberty Spring to Franconia Ridge to Old Bridle Path Trail is a 13 mile heavily trafficked point-to-point trail located near Lincoln, New Hampshire that features beautiful wild flowers and is only recommended for very experienced adventurers. The trail offers a number of activity options and is best used from March until October.

DISTANCE
13.0 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
5,826 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Point to Point

backpacking

birding

camping

hiking

nature trips

trail running

walking

forest

views

wild flowers

wildlife

rocky

scramble

no shade

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
Saturday, October 21, 2017

hiking
Wednesday, September 20, 2017

hiking
Wednesday, August 30, 2017

hiking
Saturday, July 29, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017

Saturday, May 06, 2017

Sunday, April 09, 2017

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Saturday, August 06, 2016

Friday, July 15, 2016