Willow Springs Loop Trail

EASY 23 reviews

Willow Springs Loop Trail is a 1 mile loop trail located near Las Vegas, Nevada that features beautiful wild flowers and is good for all skill levels. The trail is primarily used for hiking, walking, trail running, and nature trips and is accessible year-round. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

Distance: 1.0 miles Elevation Gain: 118 feet Route Type: Loop

dogs on leash

kid friendly

hiking

nature trips

walking

running

views

wild flowers

wildlife

bugs

rocky

This is a loop trail adjacent to where Rocky Gap Rd connects to Scenic Loop Dr on the NE side of Rocky Gap Road.

hiking
1 month ago

Easy to walk trail with nice scenery

hiking
3 months ago

Simple and easy loop hike

recorded Willow Springs Loop Trail

hiking
bugs
rocky
5 months ago

hiking
off trail
7 months ago

Wed May 02 2018

Easy and beautiful hike, but the trails are horribly marked and it is easy to take a wrong turn (or be on the wrong trail altogether) to a different trail. The good news is that it is hard to get lost since you can see the road and parking lots as you meander around.

hiking
Tue May 01 2018

Beautiful and easy hike. Great views and we even saw some deer crossing our path. The dogs were able to easily navigate the trail. The trail is short but a nice hike for a short outing

Fri Apr 06 2018

Nice

hiking
Thu Mar 16 2017

Great little hike! Easy enough for the whole family. Nice and cool in the shade with a pretty little waterfall.

hiking
Sat Jun 25 2016

Very easy, some nice hieroglyphics on the trail.

hiking
14 days ago

recorded Recording - Sep 15, 12:22

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
7 months ago

hiking
9 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

hiking
Sun May 06 2018

hiking
Wed Mar 21 2018

hiking
Sun Nov 12 2017

Tue Jun 13 2017

Sun May 28 2017

recorded Hot Dry Day

hiking
Thu Sep 15 2016

Featured Trails