Tyrolean Point-to-Point Trail

MITTELSCHWER 11 Bewertungen

Der Tyrolean Point-to-Point-Trail ist ein 4,1 km langer, mäßig befahrener Point-to-Point-Trail in der Nähe von Incline Village-Crystal Bay, Nevada, der eine großartige Waldlage aufweist und als moderat eingestuft wird. Die Strecke wird hauptsächlich für Mountainbikes benutzt und wird am besten von Juni bis Oktober benutzt.

Distance: 4.1 miles Höhenunterschied: 39 feet Routentyp: Strecke

Mountainbiking

Wald

Aussicht

keine Hunde

wandern
Monday, November 27, 2017

Mein Vater kam in die Stadt und an seinem letzten Tag entschieden wir uns für diese Wanderung, da ich am Ende dieses Weges in einem Tiroler Dorf lebe. Es war die perfekte Art, unseren Tag zu verbringen. Wir starteten am Mount Rose und endeten im Tiroler Dorf. Es war einfach, lustig, alles bergab und die ganze Zeit herrliche Aussichten! Nun möchte ich jeden, der diesen Weg besucht, mitnehmen.

Monday, April 18, 2016

Oh meine Eier, das hat Spaß gemacht

Mountainbiking
Friday, June 29, 2012

Ich habe zwei Lastwagen (2 Männer) genommen, einen auf dem Parkplatz des Diamond Peak-Skigebiets links unten gelassen und dann den anderen mit den Fahrrädern auf den Trail gebracht. Fuhr den Trail zweimal bergab und aß in Incline zu Mittag. Toller Trail, tolle Aussicht! 100% bergab und nicht bergauf.

wandern
13 days ago

aufgezeichnet Tyrolean

Mountainbiking
26 days ago

wandern
2 months ago

wandern
4 months ago

wandern
5 months ago

wandern
6 months ago

wandern
6 months ago

Mountainbiking
Sunday, April 19, 2015

Empfohlene Wege

Tyrolean Point-to-Point Trail is a 4.1 mile point-to-point trail located near Incline Village, Nevada that features a great forest setting and is rated as difficult. The trail is primarily used for mountain biking and is best used from June until October.

DISTANCE
4.1 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
39 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Point to Point

mountain biking

forest

views

no dogs

hiking
Monday, November 27, 2017

My dad came to town and on his last day we decided to do this hike as I live in Tyrolian village at the end of this trail. It was the perfect way to spend our day. We started at mount rose and ended in Tyrolian village. It was easy, fun, all downhill, and beautiful views the entire time! Now I want to take everybody who visits on this trail.

Monday, April 18, 2016

oh my balls this was fun

mountain biking
Friday, June 29, 2012

Took two trucks (2 guys), left one at the bottom of the trail in the Diamond Peak ski resort parking lot, then took the other with the bikes to the top of the trail. Rode the trail downhill twice, and had lunch in Incline. Great trail, great views! 100% downhill ride and no uphill.

mountain biking
1 month ago

mountain biking
2 months ago

hiking
Saturday, December 02, 2017

mountain biking
Sunday, April 19, 2015

Thursday, October 03, 2013