Incline Flume Trail

EASY 25 reviews

Incline Flume Trail is a 4.3 mile lightly trafficked out and back trail located near Incline Village-Crystal Bay, Nevada that features beautiful wild flowers and is good for all skill levels. The trail is primarily used for hiking, trail running, and snowshoeing. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

Distance: 4.3 miles Elevation Gain: 206 feet Route Type: Out & Back

dogs on leash

kid friendly

hiking

snowshoeing

trail running

forest

views

wild flowers

wildlife

rocky

snow

hiking
1 month ago

Early may. Snowshoeing conditions not ideal. There's snow right at the trailhead but tons of tree wells and fairly sideways-inclined trail.

hiking
7 days ago

hiking
22 days ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

mountain biking
7 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

hiking
Saturday, April 21, 2018

hiking
Thursday, November 09, 2017

hiking
Tuesday, October 03, 2017

hiking
Sunday, October 01, 2017

hiking
Tuesday, August 29, 2017

hiking
Monday, August 28, 2017

hiking
Saturday, August 26, 2017

hiking
Friday, August 04, 2017

hiking
Tuesday, August 01, 2017

hiking
Saturday, July 29, 2017

hiking
Saturday, July 22, 2017

hiking
Saturday, July 15, 2017

hiking
Tuesday, July 11, 2017

hiking
Monday, June 26, 2017

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Featured Trails