Ruisseau Beehive Creek

INTERMÉDIAIRE 7 avis
N°38 sur 94 randonnées à

Beehive Creek Trail est un sentier modéré de 2,5 km situé près d'Ennis, dans le Montana, qui présente de belles fleurs sauvages et qui est considéré comme modéré. Le sentier offre un certain nombre d’activités et s’utilise de mars à novembre. Les chiens sont également capables d'utiliser ce sentier.

DISTANCE
1.6 miles
DÉNIVELÉ
265 pieds
TYPE D'ITINÉRAIRE
Aller-retour

chiens bienvenus

convient aux enfants

randonnée

activités en pleine nature

course de trail

balade

ornithologie

forêt

vue panoramique

fleurs sauvages

faune

Un joli petit sentier qui traverse une crique et est une zone de fleurs sauvages remarquable. Le sentier Beehive Creek est un joli petit sentier avec des sites intéressants marqués par des panneaux de sensibilisation à la nature. C'est un excellent sentier pour en apprendre davantage sur la région et prendre vraiment conscience de ses environs. Le sentier suit Beehive Creek, en le traversant à quelques endroits, et dispose de plusieurs bancs pour se détendre en cours de route. Au début de l'été, des fleurs sauvages de différentes couleurs et formes recouvrent le sol, ce qui ajoute vraiment à la beauté de ce sentier.

randonnée
Friday, August 11, 2017

Grande randonnée pour les enfants et les chiens. Pas lourd avec le trafic de personnes. Des panneaux sont affichés lorsque vous vous promenez pour connaître votre environnement. Le début du sentier est en face du parking.

randonnée
Monday, July 24, 2017

Randonnée vraiment amusante. Los de fleurs sauvages!

randonnée
Sunday, August 16, 2015

Belle randonnée le long d'une crique - n'a pas vu d'autres randonneurs tout le temps. REMARQUE: "Le début du sentier" se trouve en face du parking du Beehive Basin et est maintenant désigné comme étant le sentier naturel SummitView. Vu des tonnes de caca d'orignal, mais pas d'animaux. Quelques arbres sont sur le sentier, mais il était facile de les contourner ou de les contourner.

randonnée
7 months ago

a enregistré aug 26

randonnée
Sunday, August 27, 2017

randonnée
Saturday, August 12, 2017

randonnée
Monday, July 17, 2017

Beehive Creek Trail

MODERATE 8 reviews
#33 of 87 trails in

Beehive Creek Trail is a 1.6 mile moderately trafficked out and back trail located near Ennis, Montana that features beautiful wild flowers and is rated as moderate. The trail offers a number of activity options and is best used from March until November. Dogs are also able to use this trail.

DISTANCE
1.6 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
295 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Out & Back

dog friendly

kid friendly

birding

hiking

nature trips

trail running

walking

forest

views

wild flowers

wildlife

A lovely little trail that crisscrosses a creek and is a notable wildflower area Beehive Creek Trail is a nice little trail with interesting sites marked by nature education signs. It is a great trail for learning more about the area and really taking note of one's surroundings. The trail follows Beehive Creek, crossing it at a few points, and has several benches for relaxation along the way. In early summer, wildflowers of various colors and shapes blanket the ground--truly adding to the beauty of this trail.

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

Great hike for kids and dogs. Not heavy with people traffic. Signs are posted as you walk through to learn about your surroundings. The trail head is across from the parking lot.

hiking
2 months ago

Really fun hike. Los of wild flowers!

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

Saturday, June 25, 2016

hiking
Sunday, August 16, 2015

Nice hike along a creek - didn't see any other hikers the whole time. NOTE: "trailhead" is across the street from the Beehive Basin parking lot and is now marked as the SummitView Nature Trail. Saw tons of moose poop, but no animals. Quite a few trees are down across the trail, but getting over or around them was manageable.