Qualil Ridge Park - St. Charles County, MO

EASY 21 reviews

Qualil Ridge Park - St. Charles County, MO is a 3.3 mile moderately trafficked loop trail located near Wentzville, Missouri and is good for all skill levels. The trail is primarily used for hiking, walking, and nature trips and is best used from December until December. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
3.3 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
249 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Loop

dogs on leash

kid friendly

hiking

nature trips

walking

suburban 250 acre county park with paved and non-paved trails through woods. good hiking area in west St. Charles county when time doesn't permit driving to more remote trails or Indian Creek Camp trail is flooded. Varying elevation with portions through woods as well as reestablished prairie areas.

hiking
17 days ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
2 months ago

walking
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

walking
6 months ago

11 months ago

walking
11 months ago

My dog and I went to check out this park and it was great! Its very peaceful and has great scenery. They have a HUGE dog park as well but I didn't let my dog utilize it today since we were doing trails. Maybe on another trip. It's definitely worth checking out.

walking
Monday, October 17, 2016

Friday, August 26, 2016

hiking
Friday, July 29, 2016

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

This has been my go to running trail for the past couple of years now. I've recently started biking here, as well. I love this park so much due to its shaded trails, occasional hills, beautiful scenery, abundant wildlife and numerous bathrooms. It's the perfect distance for all of my training needs (3.1 mile loop).

Friday, June 24, 2016

hiking
Tuesday, June 07, 2016

It was nice

Monday, March 14, 2016

was great walking with my dog Fern was able to let her run back near river really enjoyed the park

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Love to run here !

hiking
Saturday, January 23, 2016

walking
Saturday, December 05, 2015

hiking
Friday, November 20, 2015

hiking
Friday, September 25, 2015