Centennial Trail

EASY 25 reviews
#1 of 1 trails in

Centennial Trail is a 4.6 mile lightly trafficked out and back trail located near St. Peters, Missouri that features a river and is good for all skill levels. The trail is primarily used for walking, trail running, and road biking and is accessible year-round. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

Distance: 4.6 miles Elevation Gain: 429 feet Route Type: Out & Back

dogs on leash

wheelchair friendly

kid friendly

stroller friendly

road biking

walking

running

paved

river

city walk

walking
Fri May 12 2017

Pretty unimpressed. Runs parallel to 364/Upper Bottom exit ramp so there is a LOT of road noise. I went in the early afternoon and there was little to no shade. Path is completely paved. Light foot traffic during the week days. Very short; I ended up making a right onto Upper Bottom and making a loop back through Heritage. Will most likely not go back.

hiking
1 month ago

running
1 month ago

2 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

road biking
3 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

mountain biking
4 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
7 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

walking
Sun Nov 04 2018

hiking
Mon Oct 22 2018

Sat Aug 04 2018

mountain biking
Wed May 09 2018

hiking
Wed Apr 25 2018

Thu Nov 30 2017

hiking
Sun May 28 2017

hiking
Thu Apr 13 2017

recorded Rabbit Run

hiking
Sat Jan 28 2017

Featured Trails