Memorial Day Sale! Get a year of AllTrails Pro for only $14.99
Get Started

Willowdale State Forest Loop from Linebrook Road

EASY 36 reviews
#2 of 2 trails in

Willowdale State Forest Loop from Linebrook Road is a 3.6 mile heavily trafficked loop trail located near Ipswich, Massachusetts that offers the chance to see wildlife and is good for all skill levels. The trail offers a number of activity options and is best used from March until November. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
3.6 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
141 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Loop

dogs on leash

kid friendly

hiking

mountain biking

nature trips

trail running

walking

forest

wildlife

There are many trails in this area, so hikes can be shortened or extended as desired.

hiking
6 days ago

Horse crap everywhere!

hiking
19 days ago

hiking
21 days ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

mountain biking
9 months ago

mountain biking
9 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

mountain biking
10 months ago

hiking
Monday, May 21, 2018

hiking
Tuesday, May 15, 2018

hiking
Sunday, May 06, 2018

recorded muddy

hiking
Saturday, February 24, 2018

hiking
Sunday, November 05, 2017

mountain biking
Sunday, October 15, 2017

hiking
Thursday, August 17, 2017

mountain biking
Saturday, July 08, 2017

Sunday, June 04, 2017

mountain biking
Saturday, June 03, 2017

mountain biking
Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Monday, August 01, 2016

Load More

Featured Trails