Willowdale Mill Trail

EASY 48 reviews

Willowdale Mill Trail is a 6.9 mile loop trail located near South Hamilton, Massachusetts and is good for all skill levels. The trail is primarily used for hiking and mountain biking and is best used from April until October. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
6.9 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
331 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Loop

dogs on leash

kid friendly

hiking

mountain biking

Friday, May 12, 2017

Awesome trails for hiking, biking, dog walking. Really fun small side paths that join larger main path, bridges over water streams and open fields along the way. Give yourself at least 2 hours to really appreciate these trails.

Sunday, January 29, 2017

excellent hike

hiking
Monday, July 25, 2016

I went with a friend who knows these trails in and out. Probably took us off the beaten path a few times. We were out on the trails for hours. Wild life is amazing, trails were fun. Lots of nature. Will for sure go back again. Nice hike

mountain biking
Sunday, July 24, 2016

Awesome!

mountain biking
Monday, June 27, 2016

Good bike today saw deer snake and a few awesome birds great place

mountain biking
2 days ago

mountain biking
29 days ago

hiking
29 days ago

hiking
1 month ago

mountain biking
1 month ago

hiking
2 months ago

mountain biking
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

mountain biking
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

recorded muddy

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

recorded 8-19

hiking
Saturday, August 19, 2017

hiking
Sunday, July 16, 2017

hiking
Saturday, June 17, 2017

Saturday, May 06, 2017

Thursday, March 02, 2017

Friday, December 09, 2016

mountain biking
Sunday, November 13, 2016

Load More