Der Thayer Brook Short Loop ist ein 0,6 km langer, mäßig befahrener Rundwanderweg in der Nähe von Wilbraham, Massachusetts, der eine großartige Waldlandschaft bietet und für alle Könnerstufen geeignet ist. Der Weg wird hauptsächlich zum Wandern, Wandern, Trailrunning und Schneeschuhwandern genutzt. Hunde können diesen Weg auch benutzen, müssen aber an der Leine gehalten werden.

ENTFERNUNG
0.6 Meilen
HÖHENUNTERSCHIED
59 Fuß
ROUTENTYP
Rundweg

angeleinte hunde

kinderfreundlich

kinderwagentauglich

Wandern

Schneeschuhwandern

Trailrunning

Gehen

Wald

Der Easy Trail am Thayer Brook ist ein breiter Schotterweg, der sich für Runden, kurze Spaziergänge oder Spaziergänge mit Kindern in oder aus Spaziergängern eignet.

Wandern
Schnee
1 month ago

16 robuste Wanderer aus dem Wilbraham Hiking Club machten sich auf der 0,6 km langen "Easy Trail" -Runde am Thayer Brook durch Eis und Schnee auf den Weg und nahmen dann die ebenfalls eisige 2-Meilen-Trailrunde zum Whale Rock. Eine gute Zeit hatten alle!

Wandern
2 months ago

Wir haben den kurzen Spaziergang auf dem Easy Trail mit dem Thayer Brook Conservation Area Trail zum Whale Rock und Thayer Brook (eine separate Auflistung auf AllTrails) kombiniert. Zusammen bieten die beiden Wanderwege 2,6 km im Wald. Während wir den Easy Trail entlanggingen, trafen wir jemanden, der regelmäßig Runden fährt.

Help keep our trails and parks open during COVID-19 by committing to social distancing. Some trails or park services may be closed this weekend so check with local authorities before heading out.
Learn more

Thayer Brook Short Loop is a 0.6 mile moderately trafficked loop trail located near Wilbraham, Massachusetts that features a great forest setting and is good for all skill levels. The trail is primarily used for hiking, walking, trail running, and snowshoeing. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

Distance: 0.6 miles Elevation Gain: 59 feet Route Type: Loop

dogs on leash

kid friendly

stroller friendly

hiking

snowshoeing

walking

running

forest

The Easy Trail at Thayer Brook is a wide crushed gravel trail suitable for running laps, a short walk, or a walk with kids in or out of strollers.

hiking
3 months ago

Nice easy walk through the woods. Very well maintained and easy for all ages.

hiking
snow
Thu Feb 14 2019

16 hardy hikers from the Wilbraham Hiking Club microspiked their way through the ice and snow on the 0.6 mile "Easy Trail" loop at Thayer Brook and then took the equally icy 2 mile trail loop out to Whale Rock. A good time was had by all!

hiking
Wed Jan 02 2019

We enjoyed combining the short walk at the Easy Trail with the Thayer Brook Conservation Area Trail to Whale Rock and Thayer Brook (a separate listing on AllTrails). Together, the two trails provide 2.6 miles in the woods. While we were walking the Easy Trail, we met someone who regularly uses it to run laps.

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
7 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

hiking
9 months ago

hiking
Mon Jul 08 2019

hiking
Fri Jun 14 2019